Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 46-52 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about living, caring, helping and sharing. Have fun, smile often, laugh until it hurts! Give your best and then some.

In her own words

Smiling is contagious!! Family is an important part of life. A partner must be honest, loyal and have integrity. Be able to admit when you are wrong and to forgive each other is part of a strong foundation. Having fun is an essential part of life. We must be able to smile often, laugh until it hurts and giggle in-between. I BLEED BLUE!!! Always have, always will! I love a fun competition with the male Buckeye! My happiness runs deep and is not controlled by circumstances, as circumstances change all the time....True happiness, deep within..last forever once found. I would like a man to add to that happiness. In order to do that, you must possess happiness and not expect me to make you happy, but add to yours as well......never settle for anything less! I am very laid back and love simple. Life is a thankful. A meaningful relationship should be fun, peaceful and full of spontaneity....not drama and pain. Don't look're not going that way! Forgive.......Move on! A partner must communicate well and take care of themselves, both physically and spiritually. I believe in Jesus Christ..I am a sinner, Forgiven and not Forsaken. Currently not a member so can only receive winks. Peace Heads~Left Tails~Right

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dives that you run across that have the best burgers and a cold one. Ma & Pa diners. Michigan...there is nothing better!!! it! Chicago is beautiful all year 'round. A peaceful, sunny winter break in the Carribean


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My kids Spending time with family Thunderstorms PB&J A smile Laughter I love my work I love being outside I love to ride Fresh Lemons Chocolate Being barefoot :)

For fun

Playing with my kids. Long scenic rides with no destination......Heads - left ~ Tails - right Volunteering I have been known to be mischievious.... ;) Holding hands is fun.....holding hands is perfect....

Last read

Bible Is heaven for real The Shack Curious George x 24 Hours That Changed The World Have A Little Faith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is good..all day...every day! He is the leader of my pack ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference