Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Begin each day like it was on purpose

In her own words

A little about myself.....I love to smile and tend to always look on the bright side. I think I am hilarious, but I'm a little bias.I love to go out and be social as much as I love to stay in. I personally think entertaining at home with friends and family is the best. I enjoy cooking but almost always use a recipe. Put me in a room with anyone and I am comfortable making friends. I am a perfectionist. I know I am not always right and I really don't have a problem saying I'm sorry....and I always mean it. Being outside is my favorite especially with my son. I happen to know every park and zoo within a hundred miles....even a few outside of that. I am the Mom actually running on the playground, not the one sitting on the bench with their phone. Life is too short, enjoy every minute. Some say I am caring to a fault, if that is a fault I happen to be just fine with that. SNL makes me laugh, the older the episode the better. I lived in California for a couple years, but moved back here after I had my son to be closer to family. It's beautiful but not really for me. I love fashion, but I don't push the envelope. Some say I dress a little conservative I like to think of it as classy. To each their own. I was born to be a mother and consider myself extremely lucky. I have the coolest 5 year old on the planet! About who I am looking for....It just has to feel right. Family is important to me and ideally it would important to him as well. I do have a son, so if that's not for you, you probably aren't for me. If you already have children that's great if not no problem, but I do plan on having more, someday. As far as appearance I don't typically have a specific type, but an attraction to each other is vital. Affection is important to me. I am old fashioned when it comes to being pursued. I like it, although I am not opposed to going after what I want either. Someone who is romantic for no reason will get far and I won't forget it. As far as relationships....I want to get out of a relationship what I put into it. So simple.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and would love to do a lot more in the future. Anywhere with sun and sand is great. It depends on who/when/where.

Favorite things

I love all music especially live music. I have a ton of favorite tv shows...most I end up watching on Tivo. Why you are still reading this instead of asking is beyond me....

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors especially with my son. We love the park, zoos, and going for bike rides. I also love college football. The Fall is always about the Irish! If you aren't a fan wait to break it to me....

Last read

I read so many fashion magazines its embarrassing. Fashion happens to be my escape. There are worse things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I run a clothing store.......that could entail any number of things on any given day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish with a little Italian and a touch of French.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in psychology from Indiana University. No I don't sit around and analyze people, unless I don't like you.