Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-29 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty and funny headline here!

In her own words

Okay my name is K and I graduated from Sonoma State with: BA in Liberal Studies, Multiple Subject Teaching Credential and Adapted PE Teaching Credential. I am currently working as a Special Education PE Teacher for a school district. I love working with kids and watching them improve in all subjects and self-esteem. OH YEAH I LOVE...let me make this clear...I LOVE coffee but also like other things such as: music, movies, sleeping, eating, and yeah the essentials like shelter and such. My favorite movie/tv genres are: action, adventure and sci fi. I like to watch sports with people sometimes, but am not a hardcore fan of a team. Though I might not know EVERYTHING about a dang sport I do love watching them! Like I know the difference between False Start and Offsides. I am currently in a Masters program for Kinesiolgoy with a Physical Education Emphasis. I love my family, and they mean the world to me. I grew up in a loving environment, and yes, I know how lucky that was/I am. Um...yeah I think that hopefully that will show you enough about me...hopefully! :) Also if you got one of those Flirts from means I'm interested in you but have absolutely NO clue what the heck to say! I am smiley, sweet, and polite I feel I should also mention that I can be a tad shy in the beginning. However, as the normal cliche introvert personality goes, as soon as you are a friend I open up like no other. :) Also, if you are the type to want to have sex on the first date or so....forget it and move on from this profile. I am a bit old fashioned in that I believe sex should be with someone you love or truly care about. Bullet Points Info: (Since the "favorites" sections cut me off) Favorite TV: Castle, Fringe, Criminal Minds, NCIS, NCIS:LA, Supernatural, Sanctuary, Doctor Who, Unforgettable, Big Bang Theory, Merlin, Mentalist, Psych, Once Upon a Time, Lying Games, SMASH, Revenge, GLEE, Firefly, Ghost Adventures, Noticias Mundo Fox (haha practicing my spanish so it's ALWAYS on my DVR), Beauty and the Beast (yes my guilty pleasure show!), Sleepy Hollow, Daily Show, Colbert Report and more to come since I'm blanking on other shows. Basically I like TV, and yes some of these shows are off the air- I still love the reruns though! Favorite Movies: Die Hard, McLintock, Rio Bravo, Boondock Saints, Serenity, Revenge of the Bridesmaids, Exorcism of Emily Rose, Stardust, Harry Potter (all), The Librarian, Avengers, Iron Man 1 and 2, Thor, Captain America, End of the World, Hot Fuzz, Batman (with Michael Keaton) and Dark Knight. Favorite Music: Almost everything except those with a lot of slurs be it racial, sexual, gender, etc. Favorite Holiday: St. Patrick's Day- I do an AMAZING St. Patty's Dinner...not to be bragging or anything ;) And ribs...yum What I am looking for: Wow tough question! Someone would is smart, kind, patient (I can be a bit of an airhead), who can appreciate the nerd in me, and someone who is awesome. I want someone with his life together or almost together, and kind of knows where he is going. A person I can go to the movies with, play minigolf, go hiking or just relax and watch TV. Was that vague yet specific enough? ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love coffee shops: Peets, Starbucks, and Coopa Cafe has good coffee sometimes. Frozen yogurt is always good, so that would be Yoppi Yogurt or Yogurtland. Favorite Mexican Food is: Three Brothers and Como Estas.

Favorite things

TV: Castle, Fringe, Criminal Minds, NCIS,NCIS:LA, Supernatural,Sanctuary, Doctor Who, Unforgettable, Big Bang Theory, Merlin, Once Upon a Times, Scandal, Revenge, GLEE, Ghost Adventures (don't judge!), etc. Movies: Die Hard, Boondock Saints, Red, etc

For fun

I like to hike, but mainly have been walking around Palo Alto. Love movies, and trying new places to eat lunch!

Last read

Reading now- Inferno by Dan Brown Also- very boring Kinesiology textbooks :( Silly Master's....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with students that have special needs, and with grades PreK-8th.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral