Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smilee25

34 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy life, welcome challenges, cherish memories, strive to be great, love with all your heart!

In her own words

Hello there. A little about me: I am a down to earth, friendly gal. I am a devoted mother who deeply loves her daughter, and wants the guy in my life to love me but also to cherish and enjoy time with her. I am pretty independent and grounded, and have strong morals. I have no problem talking about my opinions or speaking my mind or starting conversations, so I don't see myself as shy. I am not a social bee, but can always have fun and engage in good conversation especially with someone I love. I do not enjoy the bar or party scene, so if that is your thing, you would not fit in my life. Friends say I am loyal, mature, genuine and sweet natured. My relationship and faith in God is an important part of my life. I have a genuine love for the people in my life, and truly strive to be a 'positive' in their life. I have lived through alot of life's most challenging experiences - good and bad. I have a mature perspective of what life is really about because of it all, which makes me a better and deeper person. I have a huge heart for animals, and they are a big part of my life. I love the mountains and outdoor adventures. I grew up in competitive softball, and was always athletic, but have strayed from that a bit these days. I've lived in bigger cities -from ocean to mountains - but am here now. I am not high maintainence, and don't need to be impressed by fancy things. I enjoy the simple things like going for walks, watching movies, good conversation, hanging out just being myself and enjoying the moment with a quality person. Responsible, trustworthly, selfless, and respectful are probably my top qualitites I look for in a guy. Of course I want the attraction and chemistry, but that usually comes naturally with the right guy. I want a guy who loves me for me, and accepts all aspects of me - because that is the real love I will give in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 3 dogs. 2 lab/pit mixs and a mini dachshund. I also have 2 cats, ferrets, and a fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Mountains, and any outdoors. The Rocky Mountains hold my heart, but I love to make memories anywhere. No bars, no clubs. I'm a casual girl, who likes the basic spots of home, nature, and with my kid and animals.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love movies. I will watch most anything except foreign, immature comedy, or aliens. I'm love dramas,suspense and scary movies. My favorite tv shows: Forever, Grey's Anatomy, Survivor, Once upon a time, Criminal Minds, plus a few others

For fun

I enjoy movies, walks / hikes with and without the pups, softball, and just about anything that gives me a good memory. My main outings lately have been the pools, dog park and i love watching movies! i'd love to have someone to share daily life with

Last read

Joyce Meyes - 'Beauty for Ashes', before that - 'The Shack'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in photography now, but have spent many years in medical setting. And I also work with animals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong relationship with Jesus, and try to grow in my faith all the time. Its definately an important part of me and my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral