Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a very passionate analytic individual. I value loyalty love and family.

In his own words

I am a very passionate analytic individual. I value loyalty compassion and love. I am open to finding someone whom shares similar values and whom I can share my life with. Working in health care I have the wonderful opportunity to heal people and find this is very rewarding. I love nature and enjoy being outside more than in front of the TV. I like to paint and do murals when I have the time. Above all other passions music is probably the most important to me I listen to music all day everyday in my headphones in the car at home on the computer.... .I am looking for a women whom inspires me nurtures me and is affectionate.I hope to find a women whom I can care for and respect and nurture. Someone who respects diversity and is understanding of the challenges we all face someone with a genuine warmth and sincerity. So if you are laid back affectionate warm and sincere message me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traverse City Michigan Sleeping Bear Dunes Northern Michigan Chicago Brooklyn NYC

Favorite things

I love music. I love being outside. I like to run and lift weights. I like going to museums and aquariums taking trips etc.I love going to the beach and being outside in summer

For fun

I like being outside going on trips. I listen to music constantly. I love music all types but mostly hip hop and electronic house dub step ambient old jazz stuff. I like to dance mostly house music I like non commercial music.

Last read

Karl Marx the communist manifesto. I like to read but right now I only have time to read things for school. I also like to read text books biochemistry, physics, molecular biology, pathology nerdy stuff( lol).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have 50% Irish and the rest is English and French a little Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe love is the most important tenant of any religion. So I just try to love others and be aware of their needs as human beings and respect them as such. I respect all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I am a full time dental student at the University of Detroit Michigan School of Dentistry Class of 2015. I graduate in the spring of 2015. I plan to work as a DDS at that point. I hope to build a practice of my own in the next ten years in Michigan.