Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Why not!? :)

In her own words

It's tough out there! Especially in our 30's! Meeting new people is's meeting new people with good character and similar desires that's the hard part. Though I'm a lucky woman. Thanks to a wonderful family and a career I enjoy, I am able to not only notice the small things in life but appreciate how they can bring people happiness! a simple unexpected "thank you" or a really good piece of chocolate :) I'm a person that loves to laugh; I really do believe that it's nature's best medicine. I think it's healthy to find humor in every day...not to mention that everyone looks more beautiful when they smile. It is the first thing people notice about me and the first thing I notice about them! I still like to have a great time though I'm certainly over the "bar scene." I'd love to meet someone that can have just as much fun in the city as at home on a Friday night after a long work week...couch get the picture :) I fight for what I believe in and for those I love...don't let my 5'2" size fool you! I've been a nurse for almost 15 years with a professional focus in cancer care and I'm very loyal to my patients. I love what I do and I am amazed by the courage of people facing possibly the toughest battle of their lives. It is because of these people that my heart remains open to new relationships and new experiences, in addition to cherishing the present and learning from the past. All of us have been hurt at some point in our lives. Broken hearts...disappointment.....etc. I have grown stronger from these experiences and I do not allow them to interfere with new relationships. I am looking for someone who does the same. Lastly, I feel I need to add that I do not tolerate narcissism or selfishness. I am willing to make the effort to nurture a relationship...they aren't built on a "my way or the highway" mentality. Finding someone who shares this belief has been very difficult. Finally, I have a desire to see more of the world and would like to begin traveling more frequently (does everyone say this? haha...but truth). Almost any place with good food and an ocean to look at would do the trick. Too much to ask for?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include anything near the water; I should say the ocean. And, any place that includes a great DJ and lots of friends. My goal is to travel skies and a sea breeze...

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music! You will find everything but country on my Ipod. I can be a bit of geek watching my documentaries on health, medicine and/or science. Oh, and chocolate is certainly a staple in my house, and anything Italian works for me!

For fun

I enjoy the movies-comedies are best! Stand-up comedy is even better. Of all sports, baseball is what I prefer most though I must admit that I'd rather go to the games than watch them on TV. And, dancing has always been a passion.

Last read

Janet Evanovich is my favorite author. She writes fiction, and I always find myself laughing out loud-an easy read that helps me escape from the stress of the day. And, I do keep up with the trends with Instyle :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Registered Nurse.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree