Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Lawrence. Nice to meet you!!...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Lawrence. Nice to meet you!! I am an adventurous person that likes to try new things and explore all that life and this beautiful world have to offer. I like meeting new people, traveling, going to concerts, and talking over dinner, drinks or coffee. yesxla I like to stay physically active so someone that likes to cycle, hike, run, camp, or go to the gym or do yoga is a definite must! I am very independent and need someone that can keep up when its time fly. My ideal match would have her own friends and enjoy spending time together and alone with her friends and family. I like meeting friends and family. Mine are important to me and I hope that my match can appreciate my circle and I will appreciate theirs. Everyone tells me I am very positive/uplifting optimistic. I am always looking to try and learn new things, and better myself across the board. I am very easy going, intellectual, open minded, and passionate about life, what's right, and being there for other people. I have a great ability to focus and listen, rather than always talking. I get along easily with others because I am very open minded and make the most out of any situation. I am the type of person one could take to a party and will have a great time even if my date were to leave me alone. I am not too picky when it comes to what I like to do. I think my personality makes me much happier and experience life more than those who judge too quickly and don't realize that the point is to just enjoy life and the moment you are in. To live in the moment, with no regrets, is to experience a glimpse of eternal life. I like to examine life and think about everything that pops in my head. . . . . . . . I am looking to meet people to talk with and experience life in an attempt to get the most out of life. Who I'd like to meet: cool people that are going somewhere in life, that are willing to go on adventures, are kind and generous, caring, like to laugh and talk and don't need fancy things or places to have a good time (but still like and enjoy these things) has some things in common with me and lives in OC or LA. Anyone that is lighthearted and open minded. Someone that likes to keep active and be healthy.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gym, bed with a book, Long rides on my bike. Tea with friend. run/climb/camp/hiking/& everything else you can do outside. Griffith Park, Los Feliz, Hollywood, Downtown, Silver Lake . Any concert, museum, coffee shop or beach is home.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Working with my hands, enjoying the simple things in life: cycling, running, painting/drawing, hiking, swimming in the ocean, working on my cars, fixing things around the house, playing with my dog, reading. I love reading, beer and food. Guitar

For fun

I'm spontaneous and likely to stop on the side of the road to checkout something that peaks my interest. I love crashing local bars and exploring anyplace I've never been before. Life is too short to just pass on through without looking deeper

Last read

Love my Library Card Last Read:PatagFountainhead, Unbearable Lightness of Being, Catcher in the Rye, 7 Habits/HighlyEffect.People, books about: art, photography, cycling, Architecture, animal behavior. Mags: Fortune, Cycling, Muscle/Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineer working in public health with drinking water
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Mexican English Irish Syrian = Mutt (plus more). My dad is from Mexico, 1 of 17 kids from the same wonderful women and man. My mother is the mutt but she is mostly English Irish (1/8) and Syrian (1/4). Plus french german scottish . . .
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a philosopher more than a follower of any religion. I am open to other's beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference