Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smile_often_

42 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy all that life has to offer

In her own words

I am down-to-earth, honest, confident, outgoing, intelligent and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy learning new things and I welcome new experiences. I like outdoor activities, exploring new places, working out, traveling, keeping up on current events in the United States and around the world, watching/attending sporting events and spending time with family and friends. I have worked very hard over the last several years on my career and now I am at a great place where I have struck that work/life balance. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy all that life has to offer whether it be traveling afar, exploring the Pacific Northwest, hiking, wine tasting, going to the movies, cooking a great meal at home, going to a ball game, boating, working out together, discussing world events or learning something new. I am open to endless possibilities and look forward to many adventures to come. My parents just celebrated their 56th wedding anniversary this May and I am thankful to have learned a lot from them over the years. My parents instilled in me a set of values and morals and taught me the importance of always following through. I have a great family, good friends and overall I have a great life, so I am looking for a positive person who enjoys life as much as I do. I have been divorced for more than 13 years and have no baggage; been successful in my career and live life to the fullest! Thanks for reading my profile and best of luck on your search! Make it a great day!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Islands in the Pacific Northwest, Mountain Loop Highway, North Cascades and the Olympic Peninsula.

College

Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

The feeling you get after a great work out or run, family, friends, learning anything new, hiking, football, pizza, sunshine, laughing, smiling, traveling, keeping up on current events and being out on or near the water.

For fun

Traveling, hiking, exploring new places, watching/attending sporting events, movies, boating, trying new restaurants, reading, running, working out and keeping up on current events in the United States and around the world.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal "Millionaire Women Next Door: The Many Journeys of Successful American Businesswomen" by Thomas J. Stanley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral