Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life with a smile, if whatever you are doing is not making you happy - NEXT!

In her own words

Looking for the fairy tale romance- prince charming to sweep me off my feet! Time is precious and I choose to spend it with people that are like minded, fun, adventurous, positive, and joyful. It would not be a stretch for me to take a road trip with last minute plans....on the other hand....I enjoy planning months in advance and having experiences to look forward to. The photos are real and I have no reason to say I weigh less than I do. I have been in the gym for 20 years and I don't go there to chat with friends......I am focused! BTW - if you don't like Tattoos....move on to the next...."Everything happens for a reason" The man I choose to spend my time with needs to be fun, athletic, sense of humor, serious when necessary and relaxed when time allows, confident, truthful, honest, kind, patient and a gentleman. Yes - open the door for me! If you are unemployed or planning on being that way - don't look to me to carry you! I have enough responsibilities. Public Display of Affection - Yes within reason.... If you are looking to partner up and shoot for the moon.....If you want to have fun on the way there.......take a few breaks to relax along the, laugh and enjoy life........Send me a message - YOLO

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A rescued yorkie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

if we are talking local -anywhere on Atlantic Ave in Delray (75 Main, Solita's, etc.) Any place on Clematis or City Place (Improv, Blue Martini, Off the Hooka) sometimes Boca

Favorite things

Buffalo Wings (Yummy) and sweet potato fries,any dessert, Sunrise at the beach, Full Moon at the beach, Favorite Movies (Click, Pretty Woman...), Music - almost every kind....Kenny G, rock, club music......., Not into TV-too busy living LIFE.

For fun

inline skate, listen to live music, recently went to my first Ballet, relax at the beach, boating, amusement parks and ride coasters, people watch at a restaurant on the ave in Delray, shop (I am a, catch a movie

Last read

Florence Schovel Shinn - Your Word is Your Wand, Think and Grow Rich, The Wealthy Spirit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
will share more as I get to know you better
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some College...always learning.....