Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. Wherever You are.

In her own words

I like the smell of rain and fresh flowers.I love travelling and nature makes me sigh.I like good randomness and a challenging conversation.Im looking for someone who doesnt talk just cos.Im looking for someone who is interesting to me:) And I do strongly believe "Beauty and simplicity lie in the eye of the beholder":). I get confused between the "i" being first or the "e" in a word. So the word believe took me 3 tries:) I think I talk too much. Social issues, politics, world affairs, foreign affairs, some book, a trend and Led Zepplin..Give me a reason and you'd wonder why you asked me that question:) I also love Haikus. To me they are either smart or hilarious. A man who loves what he does, has a sense of integrity, compassion and respect for opinions is a very attractive individual! There is more to this list...but if i say it all what is left to discover? Things that make me smile are happy people around me, people who go out of their way to be kind, a genuine smile, a childs laughter, a silly joke , a pleasant gesture, a witty tagline and a compliment when least expected but mostly a giant cup of freshly brewed coffee! If i could write well i would be an author writing best sellers. This moment, right now im having the Top-of-the-mind, tip of tongue syndrome! ....and Im done! Oh and go Celtics! ...Now m done!!! P.S. I dont do the first email thing too well.. for a wannabe author i plain suck at it...and I think "wink" is officially weird! But if I do either...atleast I tried:) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shops, parks benches with water streams around it and the national museums esp :Archives:D


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Reading, Writing, Dancing, Enjoying nature and watching Guy Ritchie movies OVER AND OVER again!

For fun

Dancing, clubbing, hiking, biking, lots of reading, concerts, shows and plays and listening to LOTS of MUSIC!

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks Backlash A Family Affair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral