Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing and photography. Live well, love often and true.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Colorado Springs. Moved to Florida for three years but what can I say I had to come back to my mountains. I love doing anything outdoors, hanging out with friends, camping, photography or just staying in and watching a movie. I would say I'm pretty laid back. Laughing is very important to me, it is good to enjoy life even if it sometimes gets hard. (and when it gets hard I love getting away to the mountains or somewhere outside) My friends would probably describe me as a very independent person. I really love landscape photography and would love to pursue it more. I am looking for someone who like me is a lover for life and also loves the outdoors, animals and enjoying life. Getting out, meeting new people and finding new places is something I enjoy. I also enjoy quite time and being with the people I love. I have a sarcastic personality and sometimes people mis read that, but if you cant laugh and poke fun at the crappy things in life well then you probably arnt the match for me. I am new to the whole internet dating thing but what the h@#l i will give it a try, besides meeting people in the bar is not what im looking for :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Colorado is beautiful and seems to have something new to offer each time I travel to a new place even though I grew up here. I also love Washington, and I love exploring new places. I have been to Germany twice and want to travel the world more.


Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love all types of music, and enjoy watching movies during down time. My favorite thing to do is take drives, hike around and take pictures.

For fun

anything outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, taking pictures or anything with family and friends I enjoy being around the people I love

Last read

I enjoy reading, mostly mysteries/ thrillers, or any thing else that spikes my interest. If its good I'll read it. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a bartender/server.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Treat others how you want to be treated. Live Well Love Often
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference