Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smile_4321

36 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 100 miles of Manhattan, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone normal out there?!

In her own words

About me: I'm tall...I didn't embrace this quality until recently and now I think being tall is great! I would say I'm smart - and can be a smart a** too ;) I'm always up for anything, and try to make the most out of situations. I'm not lazy and these days have healthier eating habits...except I can smell pizza from a mile away! I'm looking for an old fashioned type of guy....someone looking for a real relationship and is willing to put in the time to get to know each other (ie pick up the phone and call...instead of random text messages). Someone that knows relationships arent perfect and is willing to work at it. Someone unselfish, positive, with family values and a sense of humor. I have a big heart and cant wait to find someone I can spoil with love and kindness, while having lots of fun along the way. I like to think I am different from all the other girls, I'm sure that's what we all say but I hope you take the time to find out. I'm generally a happy/psotive person...and hope to find someone similar - basically want to have a drama-free life with the right person. I'm a good looking girl :) and I don't have problems meeting guys when I go out, however, I'm looking for someone serious about dating and that wants to be in a relationship. My pictures are recent and should be a good representation of what I look like (so no surprises). If you want to know more please get in touch :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

Have no pets but don't mind if you do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of places near and far that I love....tell you when we talk. However my most recent fave hotspot is bodrum, turkey :)

Favorite things

My adorable neice :) brick oven pizza, vino, weekend brunch, my kindle, Lazy Sundays, TV series marathons. Being a host. Dinner with someone special :)

For fun

Baking, cooking, wine tasting, long walks, beaches, people watching, movies, reading, dining out, museums, broadway, travel, board and card games... basically anything with good company :)

Last read

A James Patterson novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
work for a large media company in manhattan...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school...but feel like I learn new things everyday...