Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Count your age by friends, not years. Count your life by smiles, not tears. -John Lennon

In his own words

Let's do a thought experiment: Suppose you are a pretty girl, and whaddya know, you've been getting messaged left and right and every dude in SD wants to take you on a date! And suppose an email comes in from me. Why should you email me back?... because while there are a lot of cute guys in San Diego, let's be honest, most of them meet the operational definition of "douchebag." They say they love food, but they mean Chipotle. They say they are into working out, but what they mean is they like to go to the climbing gym and we all know that lurching up a 5.9 requires zero athleticism. They say they like dogs, but who doesn't like dogs except people from strange cultures and my grandfather who is 93 years old? So unlike 99% of the dudes out there, THIS is what I mean when I say I like food: I think there is only ONE other earthly pleasure on par with food ;) I love to make food - fresh bread and homemade hummus, tempeh tacos, walnut cilantro pesto pizza etc. - and I love to feed people. When I eat a spoonful of Nutella my reaction is nothing less than indecent. If we like each other and decide to date, you will be well-fed. What I mean when I say I like to workout is that I love kettlebell squats even though it looks ridiculous when I'm doing them. I have a pair of workout shorts that are too short (even by 80s standards), but I don't care because I go to the gym to kick butt, not to pickup girls. Crossfit has changed my life. The filthy fifty is the deadliest/best workout I've experienced in recent memory. Don't know what I'm talking about? If we like each other and decide to date, we can compare workouts :) What I mean when I say I like dogs is that I turn into a ball of mush when I see them. Especially Chihuahuas because I grew up with the sweetest one ever (I totally understand your doubts about those little guys, but if you hit the money with them you are in luck). What I mean when I say I like being outside is that just stepping outside of my apartment and smelling all the different scents in San Diego makes me happy to be alive. If I ever have a bachelor party, it won't be Vegas but rather a trip to Yosemite with my best buds. I could think of nothing more romantic that enjoying the majesty of a beautiful sunset from the top of a mountain with a girl I am crazy about. So, if you want a cute, smart, man who loves to feed you, I'm your huckleberry :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Paris, Paris... I have also traveled to Africa (volunteering in Cameroon), the Middle East and much of Europe.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Favorite Recipe: no knead bread Favorite workout: filthy fifty (crossfit kicks my ass) Favorite movie: Last of the Mohicans. Braveheart. Lebowski. Total Recall. Favorite year: the year I spent in Spain Favorite language: francais

For fun

I love to cook great food, workout, and enjoy the great outdoors.

Last read

Lonesome Dove, by Larry McMurtry. A derned good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in medical school
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The world is an open and wonderful place. I want to be with someone terrific.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
A good heart, open mind, and generous spirit are most important to me.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral