Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need in the world is love and laughter. That's all anybody needs. To have love in one hand and laughter in the other.

In her own words

I am originally from New York City and I currently live in NC to attend medical school. Prior to attending medical school I was a registered nurse.I am a person who is committed to helping people and learning as much as possible. In my profession, I meet different people every day. The one thing people always comment on is my enthusiasm and energy. This usually comes through in my smile. I feel very blessed to have the chance to wake up everyday and live this wonderful life. My life is not always perfect but it is a blessing. Some people aren't as lucky as I am, so I try to add a little light to their lives. I've learned that a simple smile can go a long way. Your friends know you best, so a few of the words they use to describe me are genuine, ambitious, intelligent, outgoing, eclectic, hard working and passionate. I am most passionate about enjoying my life as much as possible. I know this sounds cliche' but I think it is important to identify those things which bring you the most joy and to pursue them! For me these things are concerts/live music, medicine, my friends, my family and dance. I try to incorporate all or most of these things into my routine everyday! What type of match am I looking for? I find myself very attracted to people who have a passion for something in their lives. This passion can be their career, a hobby, their family, their faith, sports, or even romance. I find great joy in learning from my partner and watching him flourish in whatever he chooses. I also want someone who believes in possessing a sense of common courtesy. I have no preference regarding race or employment. If I am someone that intrigues you then send me a message. Ultimately, I am looking for a long term relationship but if I happen to meet a few friends along the way I will not be disappointed. Random facts: My Top 5 favorite songs (in no particular order) are: Tears in Heaven by Eric Clapton, Human Nature by Michael Jackson, Let Her Cry by Hootie and the Blowfish, The Dance by Garth Brooks, and These Days by Rascal Flatts Top 5 TV shows (of all time): West Wing; Law and Order (Criminal Intent vs. SVU); The Wire; Seinfeld; Justified Top 5 favorite movies: Goodfellas, Godfather, The Lion King, Good Will Hunting, The Breakfast Club

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat named Brooklyn.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Nashville TN, Washington DC, Las Vegas, Montego Bay, Sixth and Vine (local restaurant)

Favorite things

The things I can't live without are: Music, Music, Music,; Books (any genre); The lessons learned from my family /faith; My home made Mac and Cheese (grandmother's recipe); and Law and Order re-runs

For fun

Concerts/live music (My favorite musicians are Michael Jackson, Hootie and the Blowfish/Darius Rucker,Rascal Flatts, Luke Bryan, Foo Fighters, Matchbox 20, Jay Z); exercise/dance classes (Zumba, Cross Fit, Jazz, Modern, Hip/Hop); Travel; Cooking

Last read

"The Art of Racing in the Rain". This book does a great job at displaying the relationships between families and pets. It shows the power of love and the importance of living in the present while fully appreciating your loved ones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently a medical student. Will graduate with a MD in May 2013. I also work part time as a Registered Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral