Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything was beautiful and nothing hurt” - Kurt Vonnegut

In her own words

Why I am here: I work a lot so I figure this might be a casual less stressful way to meet someone since I spend lots of time in front of a computer anyway. I am in a great place in my life right. I know who I am and what I want. I am comfortable being single and am looking for someone to compliment me. What I do for work: I work in recruiting and manage the college program for a gaming company in San Francisco. The best thing about my job is that I get to meet so many different people, from students to VP’s. I do work a lot, but it doesn’t feel like it because I enjoy what I do, the environment I work in and I have made great friends. What I do for fun: I am a morning gym person because it helps jump start my day. Otherwise, if I am not too exhausted after work, I try to run or hike. I follow that up with swimming a few laps and sitting in a hot sauna room. I repeat that process a few times. I love to hike because it’s peaceful and it physically challenges me. Work those legs! I also love a great view. I would like to pick up new activities this year, maybe start yoga and kickboxing again and would enjoy an activity partner. I enjoy dancing; I go to dance clubs and festivals for the music and to dance. I don’t need to grind and get freaky to have fun. Family: It’s unbelievable that I have a son and daughter. Not much to say here just that they live with their dad and we are all happy. I love my brother, sister, mom, dad and all my nieces and nephews to pieces. They keep me humble. What I am looking for I am looking for someone who is funny, smart, social, confident and of course complete gentleman. It would be nice to have someone who has a sense of humor, doesn’t take life to seriously, can have intellectual talks from aliens & the universe to technology. Being social is important and I don’t mean on Facebook. I think learning about others and building relationships is necessary to being happy. Confidence is extremely sexy and being comfortable with yourself, both physically & mentally. Someone who doesn’t care about what others think and just live they way you feel is right. Lastly, being a gentleman, which seems to be scarce these days. I admire someone who would give up your BART seat to a lady, open doors, walk on the outer side of the street, and stay in front of me while walking down stairs just in case I fall. Maybe you could be the one that I am looking for?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I do not have any pets. Im traumatized from my childhood about pets.

Favorite hot spots

I dont have a favorite

Favorite things

Movies: Scifi, Comedy, action, and lately I have been watching Korean Drama. Music: My music selection depends on my mood. Food: Indian, Southeast Asian cuisines, Japanese, and good fried chicken. Jameson & Ginger ale &I prefer my rum with root beer.

For fun

Hiking, dancing, trying new foods and exploring new places.

Last read

Currently still reading Game of Thromes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Take a guess. Not Filipino.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral