Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To laugh often and much...

In her own words

I was born and raised in the Midwest, so that means I still often smile at and say hello to people I see on the street. My ability to get people to respond here in the city is getting better and better each day and the number of strange looks is decreasing. (Or I'm becoming more immune to them, I can't tell). I'll let you know right now, I'm an unbelievably easy laugh. I can spend hours laughing - it's one of the best past times. And sometimes I can't control it. For some reason I'm filled with useless knowledge and my memory rivals that of an elephant - so I could give you a run for your money at Trivial Pursuit (or some less dated trivia related competition). If I were forced to name two of my greatest talents, they would be: 1. Remembering names and faces and 2. Parallel parking (but only on the right side) The teacher in me loves to entertain and be entertained. I like to make sure everyone around me is content - almost to a fault. But my idea of entertainment is quite liberal - from a night out grabbing dinner, listening to music and being surrounded by people; to a quiet night a home with people I adore. I work a lot. Probably too much. And I'm trying to change that. But my career is important to me. I'm not a morning person. At all. I love sleep. As a result, I've gotten my morning routine down to 20 minutes. I have cats, but am not a "cat lady." I know way too much about pop culture and I really like watching TV. It provides me moments of zen. That doesn't mean I'm a homebody. In fact, I also go stir crazy rather easily. I try to strike a perfect balance between comfort and novelty. So who is my match? My match can make me laugh and also laughs with me. My match is smart, driven and passionate about whatever he's chosen to do with his life. My match is compassionate. And silly. I like silly.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to try as many great restaurants as possible. Any place that has a beach is an ideal destination. Boston has a special place in my heart. And my friends on the coasts don't believe me, but there's no place as beautiful as Northern Michigan.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

French fries, maps, the smell of sunscreen, my family, old-school hip-hop, board games, The Wire, photographs, wildflowers, and cheese-everything from Parmesan to reality TV.

For fun

Dinners out are fabulous and are meant to last for hours, with great wine and conversation. Going for a endless walk around the city can bring many new adventures. And after a really long day of work, lounging in front of mindless TV makes me happy

Last read

I've been doing a lot of reading for work. But some of my favorites are Nick Hornby, Barbara Kingsolver and Toni Morrison - Oh, and of course, Harry Potter. And I've recently become obsessed with The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral