Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy girl looking for a fun guy!

In her own words

I have a genuine smile- the authentic, real kind and I like to laugh as much as I can. I love reading and listening to music. I enjoy spending time outdoors whether at the pool or the beach. I enjoy hanging out with just a few friends or going to a big party- either way I always have a good time. I can be found quoting movies and finding irony in most situations. I love a good debate, and enjoy talking to people from all different kinds of background. I am honest, strong, independent, capable and confident. I would like to find a match who respects that. I believe in hard work, dedication and spending time with good friends. I am up for going out for coffee, a beer, a nice dinner or for a walk around Lake Eola. I’m flexible and easy going. I’m looking for a match that values family and friends, has integrity and strength, and most importantly someone to enjoy life with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat, a big fur-ball named Wilma. She earned her name because I found her several years ago on the side of the road right before Hurricane Wilma and rescued her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all things Disney, I have an annual pass and I love to go for the day, or for dinner and drinks at night.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Modern Family, Suits, Big Bang Theory. Favorite Music is country but I also love rock and some hip-hop. One of my favorite vacation spots is Sanibel Island for the beach and the fishing.

For fun

I love to read and listen to music. In the last few months I've also been getting into a more healthy lifestyle by working out and I am loving spending time at the gym. I love to cook and try new recipes!

Last read

I love to read, and I always seem to be in the middle of a new "favorite book". I love romance, biography, history, mystery and thriller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in HR for one of Central Florida's largest hospital systems and I love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not super religious, but I do believe in God and that he has a plan for all of us. I am in between churches right now but I do like attending Sunday services.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a B.A. degree in Political Science with a minor in English writing. I wanted to be a political speech writer, but I ended up in health care instead.