Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The guy above me is actually married

In his own words

If I've message you, it's only because I find your pictures attractive. I did not read your profile, though I think I can summarize appropriately. You probably love to laugh, travel, and have fun. You have blown my mind. I can't believe you like to have fun. That is unique. If you tell me you're interested in music and love your friends/family you may be my soul mate. Though the only thing I've learned about you is you have no discernible personality. Note: Megan Fox, please disregard all of the above. You are a unique beautiful flower and all that other stuff women like to here. I moved from PA to FL for one year and then back to PA. Wearing flip flops 24/7 and being 10 minutes from the beach just couldn't compare to the beautiful vistas of Allentown, PA I can play guitar and will romance you with modern day classics like Mr. Jones and Crash into Me. However, this special moment will be ruined when I try to sing. So, if you like to sing or at least drunken karaoke to live music we can have great jam sessions. I am looking for the girl who will play cowbell while I strum Don't Fear the Reaper. So, ladies if you are still reading this and want to have a guaranteed good time (100% guaranteed by a stranger on the internet), all you need to do is send me a message. Now, I think I am supposed to offer you pictures of my genitals, but the lighting in my bathroom isn't the greatest so I will hold off.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will have to see what changed in the Lehigh Valley in a year, but if you like Cali Burrito or Spuds, you have excellent taste.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Books: The Brothers Karamazov, Catch 22, Slaughterhouse Five Music: Hendrix, Jack White, Civil Wars, Glen Hansard, Jimmy Eat World, Mumford and Sons, Buddy Guy Movies: Gladiator, Braveheart, The Departed, The Dark Knight TV: Lost, The Shield

For fun

All sports. Basketball, golf, and apparently kickball. I also hold an undefeated record against women in bowling and mini-golf. Concerts. Love going to big shows as well as small local venues

Last read

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree