Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
The good you do today, people will often forget tomorrow; Do good anyway

In her own words

I'm an energetic,yet laid back, lovable, family oriented kinda girl. I usually see the glass half full regardless of the circumstance. I enjoy a provocative conversation that involves educated and informed commentary. I take every opportunity as a learning experience and enjoy learning new things. My friends would describe me as a private, shy girl until you get to know me. I get teased by them because I don't need a drink to be the life of the party because I'm naturally high! I hope to find someone who can match and respect these qualities about me. I have a strong relationship with my family, I'm one of 7 children and luckily we are all best friends. I want to be with someone who is motivated and driven to be successful but also understands the importance of balancing a healthy relationship outside of work. I am looking for someone who is willing to take time out to enjoy life alongside me appreciating the luxuries we are surrounded by.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love most animals, dogs especially.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling, but will always have a soft spot for my home in Hawaii. Anywhere you can lay out on a beach is ideal to me. I also love the beautiful architecture of Vienna. I'm still kinda new to Brooklyn and enjoy getting to know the area


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I LOVE music. If I could have my own theme song my life could be complete. Along with my love for music, comes my love for dance. I love being able to let go and feel the rhythm and beat flow through me.

For fun

I'm a very free spirit and love to laugh. I enjoy going to Broadway shows, movies and the museum. I love live music and other performances. I also like staying home curling up and enjoying a nice night in

Last read

I enjoy a good book, I just finished a book by one of my favorite authors Paulo Coelho, Aleph. I'm patiently waiting for the 3rd book of the The Kingkiller chronicles..other authors I enjoy are Wally Lamb, Jodi Picoult and Chimamanda Adichie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with children on the Autism spectrum.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am 100% of Nigerian descent. Both my mother and father have raised me with a strong cultural background.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral