Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've tried match before almost a year ago now. I met some really great people but just not quite "the one." I thought I'd try one more time. I am a few years out of college and have a really great job I love. Last year was a great year and I was really proud to be able to buy my first house! My family is really important to me. I have three nieces under the age of 6 I love to spend time with. They are all still young enough where they think I am really cool (I hope that last a while longer!) I work a lot and am working on my MBA, but when I am free, I like to spend time with friends. My ideal night is going out to a bar/restaurant with close friends talking and laughing all night or relaxing by a bonfire. I'm not really one to go to a club until 4 in the morning. Those days are long behind me. I also love all types of music and love going to concerts. I bought one of those country mega tickets for Blossom this summer so I am excited to have a few concerts already lined up. I've also been getting into jogging lately. I am signed up for a few 5Ks that should be a lot of fun. My friends are trying to convince me to do one of those Tough Mudder runs...I'm not so sure about that but maybe one day I'll give it a try! When it comes to what I am looking for in a guy, a good sense of humor is key. I love to laugh and smile! However, I think it is important to say I think there is a big difference between light innocent humor and harsh sarcasm and humor that is at the expense of others. I would love to find someone who is smart, caring, ambitious and fun. (Also, I am a big Browns fan so it would be pretty difficult to date a big Steeler's fan but I guess I could be open minded ;) If you want to know more, feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach!

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything as long as I am doing it with great people. I enjoy going to concerts, dining out, traveling, playing golf (I played in college), and watching sports

Last read

I do like to read a lot. I just finished my fifth Tami Hoag novel. I am working on Divergent now. So far I don't think it is as good as what most people have told me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in R&D for a local company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral