Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Upland, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you put into it!!

In her own words

A few words that describe me are outgoing, funny, friendly, hard working, responsible, organized, close with friends and family, and caring. I like to go out, hang with friends, watch movies, and travel. Some of my hobbies include going fishing, scrapbooking when I have time, and being around the people that I care about. I have several goals in life and just recently accomplished one of them by graduating college with a Bachelor's Degree in Moderate/Severe Special Education at Ball State University. I am now working at Eastbrook Community Schools in Marion, IN. I teach students in grades 7-12 with moderate and severe disabilities. I have blond hair, blue eyes, and would consider myself average. I exercise when I have time and energy, but being a teacher that's not too often. Being a teacher, keeps me pretty busy so I thought this site might work. In the future, I would like to have a family of my own. I have always wanted children, so if you are questioning on whether or not you want kids, I am not the girl for you. I want to find a man that is driven in life, close with his family and friends, and has the same goals, values and interests as I do. He needs to be outgoing and playful as I am. He needs to have a romantic side because I am a huge romantic myself. I like to be spoiled a little, but I also like to spoil back. Doing little things for me goes a long way. I love the occasional candle light dinner with a bottle of wine and to have a nice night in.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Duke, but he lives with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turkey Run is a favorite of mine. I went camping there a few years ago and I would love to go back. I also like going kayaking on the Mongo River. I would like to go to Colorado or out west somewhere to find out what REAL camping is like.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite music to listen to would be the 40's era. Frank Sinatra is one of my all time favorites. I also like Michael Buble. As for TV shows, I like all sorts, old and new. EX: MASH, Law and Order:SVU, Ghost Whisperer, Star Trek,South Park

For fun

I like to go out and hang with friends, mostly. This could be going to the bar or a movie. As long as I am with friends, I am happy doing whatever.

Last read

The last book I read was Unhallowed Ground. It was really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Severe Special Education Teacher at Eastbrook Community Schools in Upland, IN.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not religious. I think of myself as more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral