Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The whole world's gone crazy, so baby why don't we just dance

In her own words

I grew up in Northern VA and moved back to the area after graduating from University of Rochester in upstate New York a few years ago. I just finished up a grad program at Georgetown and will be starting dental school at UMD in the fall (yes, I do really like teeth!) The past couple of years I have been really independent, focusing on achieving my personal goals. I have been very successful at this and now I'm ready to move onto perfecting other aspects of my life. I'm looking for a partner in crime to take on the world with and have a great adventure! Some random facts about me: -I am exceptional at remembering details about people and situations. I never ever forget a face or a name. Sometimes this skill can come off as slightly stalker-ish...can't help it though! - I have super long eyelashes, people always ask me if they are fake! -I really pride myself on my ability to hold a conversation with just about anyone. -I read my horoscope everyday, believe in karma, and am very superstitious (I can't fall asleep if I don't check my alarm clock 7 times...maybe thats ocd and not superstition, who knows). -I am very competitive and I don't like to family loves board games, and when I was younger and lost, tears always followed...this may still happen on occasion...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eastern shore of Maryland; DC waterfront; Great Falls Park; Istanbul; Sevilla, Spain; Morroco; Old Forge, NY


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Huge fan of country and I absolutely love anything by Dave Matthews and Bruce Springsteen I don't like to admit it...but I do enjoy reality TV, some lazy sundays I find myself consumed for hours I love anything involving red wine or whiskey

For fun

Horseback riding, tennis, hanging out with my family, trying new restaurants/bars with friends. I enjoy cooking for friends and family and hosting/ planning parties (especially theme parties!)

Last read

Gone Girl...still unsure how I feel about the ending of that... I love reading Scientific American-to satisfy my nerdy side I re-read the Harry Potter books every couple of years, reliably amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Going to begin dental school in a few months
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Persian and half Turkish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral