Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty comment here.

In her own words

As for me, I'm a sincere person, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm honest, and enjoy deep conversation and questions. I consider myself fairly self-aware, but I know there is always room to grow! I love animals, old people, and children. I love reading, talking and connecting on a deeper level. I do try to lighten it up though and grab a drink, watch a movie or TV, or just be. I'm liberal. I like being a smart ass, and I like making people laugh and laughing with them. I'm looking to meet some people to experience the city with, and to develop friendships. But, I am dating in order to find a serious relationship, so if things should move in that direction then that would be wonderful as well. I'm at the point in life where I want to build a life with someone. If you are in the category of looking for a serious relationship, then please know I'm looking for someone who has depth of character and spirit, is able to communicate what is on their minds with a degree of self awareness, and can make me smile :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a rescue dog named Apple.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Good Foods, UK Art Gallery; Pazzo's, Blue Stallion, McCarthy's. Farmer's market. I also love to walk at the Arboretum

Favorite things

Books,NPR,cooking, hiking, chocolate chip cookies. My dog, Apple. Spending time with my family in front of the fireplace. Drinking with a small group of friends. Roasting marshmallows. Exploring new places in town, especially thrift stores.

For fun

I enjoy reading, spending time outside hiking, at the dog park, or arboretum. I enjoy thrift shopping, exploring new parts of the city, spending time with friends, watching a movie, or grabbing a drink. Trying a new hobby. I love to hobby dabble.

Last read

I love to read and usually read several books at once. I usually read religion and spirituality books, memoirs, and some fiction. Currently reading: Garrison Keillor's "We are still married" Bonus points if you know who that is and what show he does!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Work at UK
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've changed a lot in this arena during my lifetime. I'm very spiritual and kinda religious. I consider myself a Christian, but if your more orthodox, you may find me liberal or agnostic. I've found my spiritual niche currently at an Episcopal church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral