Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Villas, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something new, fun and fresh. Someone who is confident in who they are, what they want and ready for new adventures.

In her own words

I am originally from Texas and have lived in Missouri, China, Hawaii, California, DC and now NJ. I love sports and grew up playing a variety. I focused on soccer, swimming and volleyball in High School and played volleyball in College. I continue to be active and love to be outdoors. In my spare time I play indooor/outdoor soccer, volleyball, participate in CrossFit and local runs/mud runs/fun runs. I like to explore the area I live in and try my best to see all the different aspects it has to offer. I would love to meet someone who is interested in trying new things and open to adventure and travel. Every once in a while I get a wild hair and have the desire go out for drinks and dancing. I am quickly reminded the next morning that I am no longer in my twenties. Lol. I do like relaxing when I can though. I enjoy venturing out to local wineries/breweries, playing pool, dining out and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoying watching football/baseball/soccer and when the season is right going to games. I'd like to meet someone that has similiar interests as me, but different enough to introduce me to new things. I'm looking for a woman that is physically in shape, laid back, knows where she is at in life, knows what she wants from a relationship and is confident in who she is.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have an awesome cat named Sport. He spent the first 9 months of his life with a dog so he kind of thinks/acts like one, which I don't mind at all. I never thought I would be a person to own a cat, but now I can't imagine life without him around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't really have any yet. If I had to put something I'd go with Willow Creek Winery, Cape May Brewing Company, and the beach

Favorite things

Family, friends, working out, being active, playing/exploring outdoors, dancing, eating out at new places. When you're in a new relationship/starting to date and you get that warm/tight feeling in your chest when you kiss your new crush

For fun

Anything that is outdoors is for me. I enjoy exploring the area and trying/seeing new things.

Last read

Mayflower The Voyage From Hell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college