Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area and ready to get out and meet that special someone

In her own words

It is so hard to talk about yourself but here goes...I recently moved to the area and I am tired of sitting in the house. I am looking for my best friend (kinda sounds corny but that's the truth). I feel that a good relationship starts with a good, honest, trustworthy friendship but of course there has to be that romantic chemistry. I am a family person and desire for my significant other to be the same. I am also shy when getting to know someone but once I get comfortable I'm good! I'm definitely looking for a long term relationship and willing to get out there and meet people to find "the one." Update: Soooo...I'm going to be real honest men....I have had zero success with dating since I've moved here...I was thinking that I may be the common denominator here but then again I think I am just being too nice and dating guys that I would never date long term...which is what I am looking for. So here I am willing to try things again....I don't get out much because I don't know very many people in the it's hard to meet people when you sit in the house...having said that..... If you can answer yes to the following questions please introduce yourself!!! 1. Do you know what go go music is and if so would you like to go see a band a couple times a month? 2. Do you change out of your suit and tie/work attire at the end of the day and put on basket ball shorts and a t-shirt/beater? 3. Are you a reformed 'bad boy" that has their ish together in adulthood? 4. Are you able to pay your bills and handle your own business? 5. Are you healthy and enjoy working out? 6. Would you ride around the city listening to old school hip hop with the bass up? 7. Are you spontaneous and do you love to travel? It's so hard to put into words the type of person you are looking for but if you answered yes 90% of the questions above then we may be a good match. Don't get me wrong I have been out on dates with some really nice guys, just not anyone I clicked with. I'm not your typical chic and can not be put into a box.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to the area so I am looking for places to go

Favorite things

the beach, hanging out with friends/family Fav movie: All about the Benjamins Fav artists: Anthony Hamilton, Alicia Keys, any go go band!!! Fav show: the First 48 Fav travel spot: Jamaica Fav author: Eric Jerome Dickey

For fun

watching live music, poetry, comedy; hanging out with family and friends; going for a run

Last read

Tipping Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Family services for local government
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference