Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oakdale, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Modesto, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Forgive yourself for not having the foresight to know what now seems so obvious in hindsight

In her own words

I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am sarcastic.I have been described as bubbly. I enjoy my life. I am thankful for what and who I have in it. I want someone who is caring, honest, dependable, and most of all has a good personality. I would consider myself a independent person...I love kids, and my family. I grew up in a family of divorce and I can honestly say the one thing I learned from my mom is to not treat anyone differently she never treated me better than her step kids and that created a very strong bond in us. I am from the country the daughter of a cop he spoiled me, but he also taught me about loyalty which is not something most people seem to know about. I have a son, and we are a package deal. I can honestly say he is a great kid, and anyone would be lucky to have him around. I am hoping to meet some new people on here.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog ran away, but I am going to get another one. I have had any pet you can think of. I am a animal person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Monterey, anywhere new!

Favorite things

I love the country, the county fair, a competitve spirit, a good movie, the sound of an ice cream truck, and driving down a dirt road.

For fun

I like to stay home and bbq, but I am not one to stay home 24/7 ..I like to go to the ocean, I love tahoe, and even just go hang out in the mountains.I am not high maintence. My favorite thing to do is go to fun works and race the go carts.

Last read

The last made me cry because i cant imagine having to leave my son it made me realize how much i need to teach him and how much he teaches me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work :) and plan on attending classes this fall
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix at best but I do know that its mostly german and norweigan
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I would classify myself as a christian but in reality i spent most of my church time in the catholic church with my best friend
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to school I eventually hope to become a RN