Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Love road trips and anything outdoors!

In her own words

I consider myself to be pretty lucky since I have wonderful friends, a loving family and a great job (still love it after 17 yrs). I have been separated for 4 years. My son is 10 yrs old, has an amazing personality (ok, so I am bias), and keeps me pretty busy. I am looking for my best friend (I know, I know...very cliche!). Anywho...I'm looking for someone who does not judge me, can talk about anything, and enjoys being active together. Therefore, it is pretty important that we like the same activities...any sport, beach, pool, bike, kayak. I am also competitive so I tend to take games (especially cards) very seriously. You probably shouldn't be a sore loser since you will not win very often. I really enjoy camping. I have a pop-up camper with A/C so we go during the summer too. Actually, we just got back from a three week vacation - drove 6,900 miles out west and got to see some amazing things! Road trips are great - even weekend trips to Washington DC or Keys (yup...that's usually when I hear the "no way; not for me!") Don't get me wrong, I like resort vacations as well. Who doesn't like to be pampered too?!? It's just not needed all the time. Well, if you made it this far send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

and my son likes cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't like routines so, other than visiting my family, I don't like visiting the same places.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Road trips, UCF, NY Giants, Italian food

For fun

Camping, playing cards, board games, hosting parties, road trips, beach, soccer league, theme parks, movies, pangea adventure race (done two so far), antique shopping, any UCF event

Last read

The Budget-Building Book for NonProfits (work) Digital Fortress (love Dan Brown)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CFO and HR Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently taking graduate classes at UCF