Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Chatt

In her own words

Hi there, I'm active and fun loving and like to be busy but likes some downtime to recharge. I enjoy sporting events, golf, biking different paths, a good boot camp class, a game of bean bags and a glass of red wine can always put a smile on my face. Being a kid at the park or just being silly with my 6 yr old nephew is one of my favorite things. Being successful at my job is important to me but I don't live to work. I've been told I have a sassy spirit but am also peaceful / comforting and put people at ease. The qualities I'm looking for in a relationship are finding someone who encourages me to experience things I never thought I would and I the same for him while sharing respect, trust and laughter along the way. It doesn't take much to put a smile on my face and it's the little things for me that count the most. Life's short so send an email if you'd like to chatt. Thanks

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hanging out with friends having a bbq, playing bean bags and having a fire. Maine is my favorite vacation so far but Ireland, Hawaii, NYC, are some hot spots I can't wait to see.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I like all types of music but country is my favorite. I like watching tv when possible and my new favorite drink is coffee. Other favorite things are sweatshirts, strawberry's and hugs.

For fun

Golfing, biking, walking, traveling, reading, sudoku, cooking, checking out new restraunts, movies, sporting events, concerts.

Last read

Currently reading Lee Child - The Affair and educational reading for Project Management certification.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently I work as a project manager for an insurance company on the quality / data side where the emphasis is on Medicare.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Political Science / Law Enforcement (Paralegal) Life/Accident/Health MN Insurance License