Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Spencer, IA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There's plenty of fish in the sea, I just suck at fishing.

In his own words

Who reads these things anymore? Well if you do end up reading this... pop quiz at the end! No taking notes now. Mwhahahaha, evil I know. Ah now the part where I try and sell myself to you, the reader of this summary of myself.... granted I was never really too marvelous at this. Now that being said, a little about myself.... I thought about writing a ton of paragraphs, but changed my mind... so you get bullet points instead... - Really easy going - I went to school for electronics in aviation - I grew up in a really small town - I grew up with horses... yeah it was pretty awesome. - I'm kind of shy until I warm up to you - Loves to go on amusement rides (I'm a bit of a thrill junkie) - Beer is pretty much... AMAZING! - I can bend my knee in a awkward way - I love to ride my mountain bike (when I get the chance) - I can be sarcastic, but I can also take a good joke or two - I have a head full of useless movie knowledge - I was once a tattoo artist - Soup is pretty much amazing! - I like to draw, well when I have the inspiration to do so - Big time movie buff, I think I have over 3000 movies - I use to hate Seinfeld as a kid (I know blasphemous huh?), but know I love it! I would say more, but isn't that all the fun in trying to get to know the other person? As for what I'm looking for, I really don't have any expectations on here. But I'm pretty optimistic on here. I just really want someone who likes me for me, even with all of my faults, quirky as they may be. Books- Jurassic Park, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Mars trilogy, The Harry Potter books, Eragon quadrilogy, Game of Thrones, The Lord of the Rings books. Movies- Jurassic Park, Blade Runner, Dumb and Dumber, Abyss, Terminator, Zombieland, Pirates of the Caribbean, Hellboy, Shaun of the Dead, Day of the Dead, Zoolander, Anchorman, Elf, Kill Bill, Inglorious **stards, Joe Dirt, Office Space, Evil Dead 1&2, Army of Darkness, Alien 1,2,3&4, Stargate, Indiana Jones 1,2&3, Back to the Future Trilogy, Kick-Ass, Star Wars, Indiana Jones 1,2&3, Merlin... so many more. TV Shows- Family Guy, American Dad, Big Bang Theory, Squidbillies, Futurama, Stargate, Mythbusters, Archer, Wilfred, Two and 1/2 Men, Bob's Burgers, The Walking Dead, The Simpsons, Game of Thrones, Dads, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Sherlock Holmes, Modern Marvels, pretty much any documentary. Music- Shaka Ponk, DIO, TV on the Radio, Austrian Death Machine, Rush, Eric Clapton, Sammy Hagar, The Doors, Atreyu, AWOLNATION, CCR, Africa- Toto, MGMT, Die Antwoord, Flight of the Concords, Journey, 8 bit weapon, Phil Collins, Neon Trees, The Misfits, Queen, Puscifer, TOOL, Billy Squier, Heart, Billy Idol, Tenacious D, ZZ TOP... also so much more, but that's all I can't think of. But I listen to pretty much all genres except polka and some country.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I think everyone pretty much grew up a cat, a dog or fish, I grew up with horses. So that was quite a lot of fun, especially when your allergic to hay. Ah fond memories.....

Favorite hot spots

The Tetons, Montana, Jackson Hole, hotsprings, in the water, up in the mountains, Wydaho (long story)


Redstone College–Denver, Broomfield, CO

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, drawing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, downhill mountain biking, tattoos, HR Geiger, Archer, Futurama, being in the rain, BMX, there is a ton of stuff! But right now this all I can think of to put in this little box.

For fun

Well for the most part, it's just getting out and doing something fun. Doesn't matter what it is. I find something to entertain my mind and body, even if it's a little reckless and stupid. But hey that's half the fun right there!

Last read

Does a text book count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Scottish heritage, with a whee bit of Irish and some German/Dutch thrown in for good measure, guess you could say I'm mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference