Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 21-26 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Somewhere in Neverland.

In her own words

If I asked you to describe a dorky/nerdy/geeky person, what would be your first thought? Glasses, introvert, maybe even throw in some braces or a retainer for good measure? Okay, I’ll give you that. I do wear glasses. But I, if I do say so myself, turn that stereotype completely upside down. While I do enjoy school, learning, books and the like I also love training and competing at shows with my horses, attending concerts or movies, traveling and many other activities. I do have tattoos as well! I, personally speaking, feel that first dates shouldn’t be about the restaurant/place you go to, or how much money is spent. It should be about getting to know the person you’re there with, learning something new together. I would rather spend the night talking to one another, just being together, over having an expensive dinner. It’s my interest in the other person over material things that drive that. Something expensive doesn't mean I'm going to connect with and really enjoy that person. You may be asking what I like to see in a guy. For starters, a good sense of humour, intelligence (not necessarily scholarly or from books), and the ability to care and not worry about what anyone else thinks when they do (or are sweet, kind etc). I also seek thoughtfulness and open mindedness. Little things make me smile. I believe they are what make the memories. A nice compliment, a surprise every now and then.. It does wonders. To clarify, the surprise does not in any way, shape or form have to be materialistic. It could be something as simple as a phone call or just stopping by. All in all, I’m here because I’m single, happy, and looking to find someone who can compliment that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college