Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Audubon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmmmm let's see....

In her own words

Hmmmmmmm lets see....not really expecting anything other than to meet some nice people, have a few laughs and enjoy myself. If anything comes from this experience, great! Whether it be a relationship, a friendship or some funny ass stories to tell to my girlfriends, I consider it an experience enjoyed! I guess the best way to describe myself is that I don't fit into a specific category. I am my own person. I am confident, honest, sincere, outgoing and enjoy living my life. I am always trying to grow and become a better person. I enjoy when people make me laugh and hopefully I can make others laugh. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, so please be warned! I like to have fun and enjoy the simple things in life. I feel that the small stuff in life is MOST important, the everyday, what some consider the ordinary. I definitely believe in looking at someone's actions more so than their words. I've learned in life that people love to talk a good game but their actions speak volumes about the person they truly are and how much they value you. I could go on and on here, so if you see anything of interest, lets go out, see if there is a spark, an interest and go from there....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hate commercial dining, I like to find restaurants that are unique. Always love anywhere warm and have visited South beach many times over and love it every time. Im definitely not a club girl, those days are over except for a few special occasion

Favorite things

There is so much to enjoy in life, lets go out and find out about this one....

For fun

There is so much fun stuff to do, where do I start. I love the obvious...movies, eating out etc., I adore my friends and enjoy everything w/them but I also enjoy my time alone. Im a reader, love my kindle. So much to put here and not enough space!

Last read

I read to relax. I read to learn. One of the best gifts I've ever received was my Kindle which has an extremely eclectic collection of books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im an American, best way to put it. My Dad is a Vietnam Vet, who did 2 tours so I grew up knowing where I came from and respecting the country I live in. Thank you to all of the men and women who have put your lives on the line for my freedoms!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference