Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No BS given or expected!

In his own words

I am originally from Toronto, Canada, but have been in the U.S. for over 10 years. I have gone from Wisconsin to Atlanta to Houston and now back in Atlanta to stay. If you were to ask me what I want in "life", I would say I am making a conscious effort to take things one day at time. Life has a way of throwing curveballs. That said, being in a relationship is way better than being single. I consider myself a thoughtful, laid back person that loves to travel and explore new things. Health and fitness are an important part of my life. I am a career-driven person, but my young son will always come first. A few other random things about me: - the one food I would not want to live without is tomatoes - I love to ski and head out to Colorado every chance I get - I believe people need to own their decisions and actions - good, bad or ugly - I think travelling is often best done without an itinerary - I really do love to cook, especially when wine is involved The qualities that I am looking for in match are: - physical chemistry - educated - active/healthy lifestyle - desire to travel and explore the world Warning/Disclaimer - I am giving this site another try after taking a break from it because it can be time consuming and somewhat exhausting. I find meeting up for a quick drink is a much better and easier way to get to know someone quickly rather than messaging for weeks. I am ok doing that if you prefer, but just don't be offended or surprised if you get the invite out relatively quickly. If I message you or respond to your message, I am likely already interested in meeting up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 border collies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love to travel anywhere and everywhere - any beach, any mountain, exploring Europe, South America or Asia. My 2 favorite cities so far are Buenos Aries and Hong Kong. Still getting re-acquainted with in-town areas.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I pretty much like any and all food. I primarily listen to alternative and hip hop music, and new country is starting to grow on me.

For fun

Travel, skiing, golf, running, afternoon patio beers, wine tasting, frisbee with the dogs, cooking/grilling, trying new restaurants.

Last read

Mostly read business and non-fiction books and magazines when I have time, which seems to be rare these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting and finance for a commercial real estate company
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Open minded
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA (in Canada), MBA (UGA), CPA