Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Paleo Man

In his own words

Hi, my name is Sammy. I'm a really nice and funny guy. I'm easy going and don't get stressed out about anything, life is too short. No drama. I'm looking for someone with a nice smile... I don't know really, there are many, many qualities that line up to make that person. There is no way to put it in words. Someone who likes the outdoors would be great. If taking my 4x4 through the mountains in the Sierra's to a secret hot spring for a camping trip or driving down Baja a camping along the Sea of Cortez sounds good to you, let me know. So... Sorry for all the funny pictures, just seems that they are the only ones of myself. I am a pretty serious person when the time is appropriate, but I know how to have fun too. I own a small Company (Electrical, Professional Audio/Visual and General Contractor) in Woodside. I work on high-end custom homes for CEO's, Venture Capitalist, etc. on the Peninsula (Portola Valley, Woodside, Menlo Park, Palo Alto, etc.). Most of the homes are over 4,000 square feet, some as large as 20k. I am looking to relocate to Woodside next year. Build my own home in the redwoods. I also had a professional photography business awhile back. Primarily doing architectural and commercial photography, but also did weddings. Now am just concentrating on my personal work, mostly landscape photography (4x5 camera). I spent 2 1/2 weeks in the Sierra's building my gallery. I'm not as stupid as I look. I can build a computer, a car (restored my Jeep from the ground up) and fix pretty much anything. I know a lot about a little as my friends know. I am re-writing a book my Father wrote on Disaster Medical and Surgical Procedures. Also, I am compiling information for a book on the Alameda Creek Watershed. I am also quite the cook. I would be a perfect fit on Mythbusters!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Australian Cattle Dog named Zuni. She goes to work with me most days, as she likes to hang out in my truck, rather than being at home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sierra Nevada, Montana, Kauai and Nor-Cal!

Favorite things

I love 80's music, country, Jazz and classic rock. I love 80's movies, they are the best movies ever made! Anything with Chevy Chase is high on my list. As far as TV, I'm hooked on Dexter, House and Whale Wars.

For fun

I really enjoy the great outdoors and spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy cooking, be it for myself or others. I'm pretty open to anything fun after that, too many things to list here.

Last read

Don't have too much time to read these days, other than trade magazines or Men's Health. I am re-writing a book my Father wrote on Disaster Medical & Surgical Procedures. Also I am compiling information for a book on the Alameda Creek Watershed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a local Electrical, Professional Audio/Visual, Communications and General Contractor Company. I specialize in high-end homes on the Peninsula (Woodside, Menlo Park, Portola Valley, etc.). I also owned a professional photography company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish, Dutch, Scottish, German and Portuguese (actually my Grandfather is from the Azores).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I took photography and administration of justice for about 4-years, but never got my degree in anything. I wanted to become a cop out of high school, so thought I would just go into the police academy.