Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About me.......... Most importantly I would like to start off to all of you gentleman by saying that what you see is what you get with me. I have heard from every guy I have met or even spoken to on here, that women lie on here, pretty much about everything, I do not. Frankly, I find it absurd that anyone would lie on this site, why would you set yourself up for failure? I am not looking for a dinner date, I am looking for my forever date. I have come to realize that in my 44 years on this earth, that I am definitely not for everyone. I will tell you exactly what I am thinking, I am emotionally mature, logical, and do not play with peoples feelings or life. So... if you don't want to know if your butt looks big in your pants, you might not want to ask me (haha). I value honesty over everything else. I consider that a form of self respect. If I say I am going to do something, you can be sure I will. If I like you, you will know it, because if I like you, you deserve to know. I enjoy someone with a great sense of humor and like to joke around a lot, so unfortunately I have found that really sensitive guys and I just don't work. I was married to a guy from New York for 10 years and we got along famously. I describe myself as down to earth, honest to a fault, I have a very dry and sometimes twisted sense of humor, and am able to laugh at myself as much as others (only in good fun of course). I will always rescue a stray or hurt animal if I see one, instead of just walking by. I cry on the animal abuse commercials, every time. I am a vegetarian, sort of... not technically I eat salmon. I am a huge wine lover, it's just so delicious...I hope to have the opportunity to enjoy as many different wines I can before I kick the bucket. Things I want in my life....humor, chivalry, surprises, intimacy, thoughtfulness, unselfishness, passion, picnics, holding hands, interesting conversation, learning,growing, eating at great restaurants (5 star or hole in the wall, must have on occasion a couple bean & cheese burritos from Taco Bell), hugging animals, live music, movies, road trips, exploring anywhere outdoors, camping, hiking, nature. A couple facts... I am an amazing thumb wrestler, badminton player and I am very proud to say that I have only lost to one person in Monopoly! Bottom line...My perfect man would take the time getting to know me as a friend first, be clear about his feelings once discovered, smart, fiercely loyal, spontaneous, super funny, romantic, chivalrous, kind. I want a strong man who will always keep his word, doesn't lie, will protect me if needed, show me affection, value, honor, love and respect me at all times. At this point in my life I know exactly what I want and I am willing to wait as long as it takes to find the right guy for me. I am not in any hurry or interested in any sort of casual relationship. I will only see people that are serious about finding the one for them. If you like what you've read, and think we could possibly be amazing together, please send me a message:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I love animals, I would much rather hug than then eat them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains

Favorite things

Animals, Nature, Food, Wine, Music.

For fun

I like hugging, kissing, talking, roadtrips, sometimes without plans, the solitude of nature, animals, and just walking around exploring to see what is out there. I love food, music , wine, affection, romance, friends family.

Last read

Reading.......Lance Armstrong



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Entrepreneur food & wine business
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference