Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smb_blueeyes

33 year old woman | Westmont, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving. – Albert Einstein

In her own words

I was born and raised in Chicago. I may live in the suburbs now but I still work in the city and love everything about it. As much as I love Chicago, though, I'm a traveler at heart and enjoy visiting and exploring other places. Overall, I'm a very active person. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them. I love music, sports and movies. I even learned how to line dance. I'm not sure if that's a good or bad thing to admit but it's fun so I don't care ;-) While I'm a very active person, I do still enjoy having laid-back nights hanging out with friends, heading to a local bar for trivia or hanging out at home reading a good book or catching up on TV or one of the many movies that look so good. If you're interested in talking and seeing what we might have in common, let me know :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to head to local bars for billiards, trivia and I love live music so I'm usually up for checking out local bands or festivals.

Favorite things

I'm a big music fan and especially like to check out local bands. I also grew up in a sports family so hockey and football are pretty important to me as well :)

For fun

I try to use my free time for catching up with friends. I love to dance and check out local bands, so I try to do that on weekends some times. And, of course, I have to spend some free time at home, catching up on sleep and watching tv or reading.

Last read

I don't get to read books as often as I'd like. I usually try to read newspapers or online news sites to keep up on current events. I am trying to finish a book right now by Richard Hammond (BBC's Top Gear co-host) about an accident he survived.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is important to me. However, I have no preference for the faith of my partner. I only ask for the mutual respect of each person's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference