Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Glendale, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving NYC!

In her own words

I will be leaving match at the end of this month...not having the luck I thought I would, but I will check periodically to see if there is any good news! :) I've spent a lot of time getting to where I am in my career and now I am ready to enjoy a social life. Although I love my job, I have also realized the importance of having a social life. I love to laugh and have a good time with good company. In the past few years, I have learned to enjoy the simple things in life as sometimes it can be the most satisfying. I am very close to my family. They have always been my biggest fans and I am so happy to have made them proud. I love to dance, I love music, I LOVE Football, and muscle cars (yes, I said football and muscle cars)! I enjoy NYC in the spring and summer and love to be outdoors enjoying the city. I love being at the is probably the sexiest place to travel to. I'm looking to have a great time and connect with someone who would like to explore all of what life has to offer! I need someone who is confident and has strong values. I would also like this person to be in the same stage in life as I am (and live locally, within the tri-state area). Attraction is important to me and although most people don't want to admit it, everyone is looking for someone they find attractive. If you have a problem following through and going for what you want, then I'm NOT the one you're looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel: London, Cancun, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Miami, Las Vegas and Jamaica. My next destinations are Corsica, Barcelona, Paris, Venice, and Greece!

Favorite things

Anything that makes me dance. I watch some TV. I love food, dinner parties, and finding new spots in the city.

For fun

Good food, good company, football Sundays, brunch, movies in the park, quick weekend trips, dinner parties.

Last read

Last book I read: "A Thousand Splendid Suns". Book I am reading now: "Little Bee"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference