Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You miss 100 percent of the shots you don't take.

In her own words

This is the part that I've been dreading! I feel like I'm back in college staring at a blank Blue Book and the hour is almost up and I'm thinking "Write something!! Anything!!" Ok, here goes... -I'm the oldest of six and while I sometimes found it annoying growing up with so many people around I now cherish it. Life really is too short and you don't fully understand that until something happens. -I have a good sense of humor, I can be sarcastic and a bit of a ball buster...can I say that on here? :) -I enjoy concerts and sporting events, Phillies, Eagles, etc. And tailgating is a must! It just adds more fun to the day! -I like going out to a nice bar or restaurant but I'm not opposed to the occasional neighborhood/dive bar. Some friends and I ended up at the American Legion once, in my very small hometown. I don't know how or why we ended up there but we had a blast! -I make the best Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies, if I do say so myself!! -Extra dirty them!! -Two of my guilty pleasures...John Denver (don't laugh!) and reality TV. I'm not ashamed to admit that I watch the Real Housewives of Wherever and Jersey Shore. "Junk food TV" is great sometimes! -I love to color with my friend's five year old daughter. There's something almost therapeutic about it. And it makes me laugh when she tells me I did a good job staying in the lines! - I hate clowns and scary movies. I'm pretty sure the scene in Poltergeist where the clown doll pulls the kid under the bed is what did it for me. -I want to be someone's first thought in the morning and their last thought at night. The person that they call when something good or bad happens or even better...just to say Hi. There's tons of things I can tell you about myself but that will have to wait for another time. What I'm looking for in a guy is someone who is kind and considerate, has a good sense of humor, likes to be silly sometimes but also knows when it's time to be serious, someone who's loyal, honest and dependable. I'm not into playing games, I thought that's something that guys would eventually grow out of but sadly there are still some out there. I'm interested in someone who would like to be in a long term relationship at some point, not someone who sticks around until a better "match" comes along. I hope the last few statements didn't come off sounding harsh but I've been around long enough to know what I want and what I've had enough of! I know there's still good guys out there! If I didn't believe that I'd be at the pet store right now picking out the lucky cat who would be spending the rest of his days with me! ;) Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

A guy in a shirt and tie, the smell of fresh cut grass, roller coasters, holding hands, first kissses...and the next one and the one after that, the smell of men's cologne, an extra dirty martini, Christmas, a good massage...just to name a few. :)

For fun

I love going to the movies, cool restaurants, bars, dive bars, concerts, sporting events, etc. But I'm just as happy hanging out at someone's house or their backyard having a BBQ. If you're with good people you'll have a good time no matter what.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree