Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is simple..would love to meet the person who shares that feeling with me

In his own words

Life is like a great compilation of music from different genres. If I recollect all the moments in my life, it feels like a composition that is still in the making. There are some great moments and some poignant moment. The question is finding the person who can help complete the album. Yes, there will be party times and some windy city blues…as long as we can find the right balance. Overall, I am a pretty laid back and chilled out person who likes to live life in the moment. Living in the moment can be a blessing and a curse! I will admit that it's not easy as there are times I feel like need a structure to stay the course, else I can get easily distracted. But I try.. I have a fantastic family who have been very supportive of all of my decisions. My parents live in Bangalore…enjoying their retired life. My sister lives in Melbourne, Australia with her husband and 2.5 yr old daughter.The distance has brought us all a lot closer over the last few years. I grew up in India and came to US about 17 years back for my Masters. I have lived in Atlanta, Denver, Dallas for a short time and then back to Denver again. Yes, I came back to Denver as fast as I could after trying my best in Dallas (trying not to beat down on my fellow Texan's).. :) I love Spring through Fall here in CO. What's not to love about this state? Great weather, blue skies about 300 days a year, and a downtown that is downright eclectic! I love hiking here and the trails are wicked!! In my free time I try to go running at least 3-4 times a week. It helps me refresh my mind and relax, especially after a stressful day at work. I enjoy putting together a playlist of songs for a get together or for a drive through the mountains or the ocean. Not to sound arrogant..but I have been called on by my friends to man the music section for parties. I enjoy live theater & art scene, cooking..and the night life too! The ideal situation would be a great combination arts/theater, dinner and a night cap.. As you can see in my profile, I am divorced. Fortunately, my ex and I went through a very amicable divorce and we have no hard feelings towards each other. Life is short and there is no point in looking in the rear view mirror. I have very much moved on..which is why I am here. I can explain more when we talk and/or if you are curious about the circumstances. I am looking for someone who can be a great companion, lives in the moment, has a global outlook to life, wants to travel around the world and has a sense of adventure. I don't have a lot of pet peeves... Ok may be a couple.. 1) I can't deal with type A personality people. It's not fun living in rigidity. 2) I am punctual and like people who respect and value my time as much as I do theirs. If you feel you can relate to me, I would love to hear from you! I will definitely share more about me or we can both learn about each other as we get to know each other. Cheers & Good Luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Especially any breed that doesn't shed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tom's Urban 24, Steubens, Thin Man, Walnut Room, Green Russell, Peet's Coffee. Red Rocks, RMNP, Glenwood Springs, Crested Butte, Illegal Pete's, D Bar Desserts, Ignite, Avenue Grill


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Love most Brit comedies and movies. My current favourite is House of Cards and MI-5 on Netflix, Boardwalk Empire, GoT, Big Bang Theory and Jon Stewart Show. Besides Indian food, I love Thai, Mexican, Middle Eastern and Tapas bar.

For fun

I like to support local theaters, go to the movies, and visit museums. Enjoy hiking the mountains. I try to hike around Red Rocks whenever I can

Last read

Not a big book reading fan. I love to read The Economist, Business Week, WSJ and any book that help me grow professionally.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Business Consultant managing projects
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am not a practicing Hindu, but do value my spiritual and philosophical upbringing
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MS in Engineering Management