Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
What’s your story?

In his own words

Nothing is better than starting and ending my day with a good cup of coffee. Well, the only thing that would make it better would be to have someone special to share a cup with. Being a coffee lover is just one of the things you’ll learn about me. I’m willing to open up and share much more than that about myself. I am honest, caring, loving, and loyal. I’m a good provider and will come into a relationship with no baggage. I’m also in good shape for my age and take pride in the way I dress and take care of myself. I come on this site looking to meet someone special. I am ready to love and be loved. While I like to dress and look nice whether going to work or out with friends, I’m also not afraid to get dirty and in my free time I enjoy working on my home. It’s fun to decorate and remodel from time to time. I also love working in the yard. I enjoy making my home look nice and like entertaining and having guests over. I am handy in the kitchen and especially enjoy cooking with someone special. I also love traveling whether it’s overseas or a quick weekend getaway. Unfortunately my schedule has been quite demanding for the past few years so I haven’t gotten away as much as I would like, but in the past I have been on several cruises to warm climates as well as enjoyed trips to Spain, Paris, London, Scotland and many places in the US. I think there are many components that make up a loving and lasting relationship. While physical attraction between two people is usualy the initial draw, an emotional connection is just as important. I love an intelligent and funny woman who is not afraid to be affectionate and hold hands in public. My ideal match is a woman of great conversation, but the eyes I think say it all. Will you allow me the chance to see what story yours tell?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Good friends, my dog, a new challenge; I am probably a meat and potatoes kind of guy. I do enjoy fine dining with great atmosphere

For fun

Cooking, entertaining, home decorating and improvement projects

Last read

I read a lot of business related materials



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am the Vice President and General Manager of a custom remodeling company here in Houston.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in England and moved to the US in 1975 at the age of 12. We originally came to Boston and then to Texas in 1981
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do believe in God and I live an honest life but I’m not a Church goer of sorts
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended a technical school instead of a regular high school I studied Architectural Drafting and Design.