Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smartyetfeminine

61 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-67 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To find meaning in life is amazing… but to share it… divine!

In her own words

I am looking for a man, like my dad, who loves to love the one he is with, and is generous of spirit, heart and soul. I will do the same back at ya! I especially appreciate a courageous and smart sense of humor as laughing is my favorite form of foreplay. My life/passion and career is about health and vitality. I love to be in the kitchen whipping up healthy tasty stuff. I do not look or act my age and come from the generation where age didn't matter and women jokingly fibbed about theirs. I would love to be part of a family, make meals, have family over, become close and serve and share. I love to keep an ordered sophisticated but warm home. Even though I work I love to be a home maker and a female and appreciate being treated in that manner. Children: I have helped raise the children of another man and of a close girlfriend, so even though I couldn't have children, I have served and loved them. Having you somewhere else in the house while I putter and prepare dinner, that to me is peace and love in action. Want to find a man that has taken some intention and time to see why past loves didn't work, and how he might be new and improved to make our love work. I have done the same. A GREAT DATE: we laugh, connect, enjoy each other's company, and get along, before we share past hurts, details, crises. I am not interested in long distance, won't answer ads with no or only one pic, and would appreciate a note that says, with some creativity, why you think we might make each other happy. Happy New Year.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love doggies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with sun, water, friends and nothing to do but hang and relax and put the world behind us.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Being in love, being in the midst of creativity, being "seen" by friends and those I serve in the public, Helping heal a patient of a serious illness. Good flims and TV series.

For fun

I really love to pack a picnic and go on a long exploratory canoe trip with my man. Love to laugh, cook, hang with friends, movies, and cuddling for hours with my mate.

Last read

Comedy books to lighten up the load of the science.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Am a spiritual mutt and multi-colored soul. One holy man once said; "love everybody, feed everybody, and remember god." That one liner says it all.
Languages: English, German, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
love learning and sharing.