Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Growth is a constant, to grow old or to grow strong is your choice

In his own words

I am a very active, athletic, well educated, driven gentleman. I like to challenge myself constantly, I love being outdoors and doing outdoor activities and sportss, I go skiing every week. I really enjoy traveling and have lived all over the country. I have a lot of tattoos that you cant see really while I am dressed and 3 pretty big ones, also love love love them on girls. I love stand up comedy, i love cooking shows and pretty much am a chef, i love to learn and teach myself new things, play guitar(not wonderfully) board games, watch comedy, laugh, run, sleep, be clean, get dirty, eat, flirt, work, build, create, paint, write and sleep some more. I don't drink anymore, haven't for almost 5 years, just a personal choice. But I strongly encourage others to drink, I don't have a problem with it at all. I want to find a girl who is funny, independent, happy, sarcastic, driven, intelligent, somewhat to extremely active and also someone I am attracted to. I really want someone who can keep up if not push me further. I want my Wonder Woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Gremlin with a mohawk

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love just being outside, doesnt matter to much, I'll find something fun to do


Delaware Technical & Community College, Terry Campus, Dover, DE

Favorite things

30 Rock, Office, Archer, Top Chef, SVU, Ancient Aliens, Ancient Discoveries,New Girl

For fun

I love doing anything thats a challenge and once its not a challenge, I try to find a way to make it one

Last read

Meno, Crito, As a Man Thinketh, Ideas and Opinions-Einstein, Abolition of Man, Screwtape Letters -Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Massage Therapist as well
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Danish but I usually get Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
ask if interested
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Started with wildlife biology but ended up finishing as massage therapy