Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
While many of you would agree that seeing (or...

In his own words

While many of you would agree that seeing (or meeting in-person) is believing, I’m gonna give it a shot at describing myself as best as I can without running the risk of being too long, but at the same time I hope that I have said enough to pique your interest. I just moved to Chicago this September after living in Boston for 4 years and I absolutely love the city. In a nutshell, I am a genuine, fun-loving, honest, smart, kind and intelligent guy with a very positive attitude and great approach to life. I really believe in enjoying life to the fullest coz hey – you only live once, correct! I am told that I am funny (can be a total goofball at times), easy going and can get along well with everyone. I am a really happy person and can laugh at really anything, especially myself. I am a warm, caring, affectionate, romantic person who will go the extra mile to make the one who I am with feel special. I am always up for doing anything fun or trying my hand at new things. I really love listening to music of all genres (with a preference for country), hanging out with friends, watching movies, going clubbing and dancing every once in a while, shooting pool, meeting friends for happy hours, wine-tasting, and most of the typical fun things that we all like to do. I also enjoy attending concerts and try to catch a few each each (This year I went to see Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Toby Keith, Zac Brown Band, Def Leppard, Garth Brooks and Bryan Adams), trying new restaurants and cooking. While I love doing stuff outdoors, I am equally happy spending time a night at home watching a movie, making dinner and enjoying a nice bottle of wine!! I like to work out in the gym and take pride in staying fit and healthy. I love to travel and see new places both within the US and internationally. My passion for travelling and exploring new places has taken me to San Fran, LA, Las Vegas, Italy, Spain, Paris, Amsterdam, Brussels, Bruges, Toronto, London, Cancun, on a cruise to the Caymen Islands, Belize, Roatan and Cozumel. I am excited and really looking forward to my next Central Europe trip this November when I will be visiting Vienna, Budapest and Prague. I am looking for someone who is fun, easy–going, intelligent, honest and overall a good person. I am hoping to get to know someone and obviously, if we hit it off, I am interested in taking it to the next level and entering into a serious committed relationship. While personality and a good nature are definitely important, I believe that chemistry and attraction are also vital in a relationship. If you think we share a few things in common, feel free to drop me a line or 2. I'd love to hear from you, as I am sure you agree too that life is even more fun if you have that special someone to share it with. While profiles are great, I think there is nothing better than speaking or meeting in person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy (Rome, Florence, Venice, Pisa and Siena), San Fran, Vegas, Cancun, Toronto and Grand Caymen. Just got back from London and Scotland. Around Boston the Irish district, Fenway, Publick House, Top of the Hub, Fanueil Hall and the Charles River.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Spin classes, working out, music, cooking, hosting people, concerts, travelling, meeting people and making friends, trying new restaurants/bars, hanging out with fam/friends, movies, weekend breakfast after sleeping in, spicy food, martinis/cocktails

For fun

Listen to music, walking around Boston, trying out new drink cocktails, going to the movies, playing pool, dancing, listening to loud music and singing along in the car. Always up for trying new things and make sure I have a good time and enjoy life!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My work involves managing market research projects for financial service campanies. Being a pharmacist, I switched to marketing as I like the fast-paced workstyle and the fact that I work with number of internal and external clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up and finished my Undergraduate education in Mumbai, India before moving to the States in 1998.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic and try to attend Church almost every Sunday. I believe that everyone is open to their opinion about God and religion and I hence respect people of all faiths, beliefs or even lack thereof.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I completed my Bachelors in Pharmaceutical Sciences from India and then went ahead to do my M.S from the School of Pharmacy and M.A from the School of Political Sciences. I completed both my Graduate degrees from the Univ of CT in Storrs in 2002.