Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 180 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
International engineer wants to explore new adventures :)

In her own words

I am spanish descent born and raised in Colombia. I am a very dynamic, energetic and multifaceted person with a passion for life and a sense of humor. I am tender, sweet and romantic and I love enjoying any moment with my motto Carpe Diem. I love to explore new cultures and interact with them. Looking for chemistry and deep connection...someone who enjoys adventure, spontaneity and who can make fun of life. Exercising and a healthy lifestyle are an important part of my life...I enjoy the arts and music, good food and spending quality time with friends and family. I am a very optimistic and happy individual, who loves diversity. I am easy going and at the same time very deep in my life experiences. My lover and soul-mate can ideally share similar aspirations for life and shows joie de vivre any day when we experience things together. He can take risks to give it all and fall in love as I will too. Honesty, respect and love of life are integral components for us. Sophistication and worldliness, plus style will be a Plus Plus. My ideal relationship is based on: trust, honesty and true love with lots of fun and great food!! About my work, I travel for work and I have clients all over the US. My company's HQ is in Manhattan. I am open to date someone in a different city and see where this takes us...I currently live in Atlanta. .. Ps. Sorry not into facial hair...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to explore Europe...Paris is my dream city...Italy is next...locally a weekend in New York...or South Beach... LIttle coffee spots, broadway plays, seafood restaurants. Anywhere near the ocean...a little spot on the beach with you...

Favorite things

My beautiful Colombia! Breakfast, colombian coffee, hot yoga, visit new places, watch the sunset in the Caribbean, jumping in the ocean, cooking for someone special, loyalty, friendship, great food

For fun

I enjoy a healthy life style, I exercise most every day. I love to try new things and traveling, I enjoy nature, hiking, running, swimming, dancing... ideally with a good companionship...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Computer Science, and a Masters degree in Industrial engineering. I have completed project management and different IT related classes