Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hmmm, where to begin…I’m an honest, sincere, and caring woman who has lived in New York City, New Orleans, but mostly in southern California. Although I do miss my friends and family in So Cal, the Bay Area is definitely growing on me. Travel and adventure (passion #1) are my panacea. If I can get away, even for a day, I am refreshed, especially if it is anywhere near the sound of crashing waves. I’ve traveled to 5 continents (next on my list is Africa), sky dived, am scuba certified, and love to experience new things. There’s nothing like getting up early and taking a run through the streets of Italy before the hustle and bustle of the day begins, watching store keepers quietly set up their stands as dappled light washes over the cobblestone streets (this same scenario is equally gratifying in Santa Barbara just with terra cotta roofs and spanish architecture) or going out of your way in Peru to find out where the locals like to eat and unwind. I love experiencing different cultures and ways of life. It reminds me that our own experiences and points of view are simply ours and not universal. Here are a few of my favorite things: coffee shops, day trips, movies (passion #2), dinner parties with friends, deep and meaningful conversations, authenticity, and cuddling/intimacy. When I'm home: I’m fortunate enough to get paid for what I love…teaching (passion #3). There’s nothing I’d rather be doing, except writing and I can do that any time. Secret I'm willing to admit: I miss being in love and feeling deeply and passionately loved by someone I truly respect and admire. Message me if you fit "My date" section and you're handsome, intelligent, honest, and fit. If you posted an inaccurate age, height, education level (BA minimum), etc. please move on.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do have a few favorite hangouts, but mostly for getting work done, unwinding after a long week, or hanging with friends.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Coffee shops, day trips, movies, dinner parties, deep and meaningful conversations, authenticity, and cuddling/intimacy.

For fun

See "Favorite things"

Last read

During the school year I tend to read books related to educational practice, magazines (New Yorker, Psychology Today etc.), but during vacations I enjoy riveting novels (mostly historical fiction).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian, a quarter Austrian, and a quarter Czech
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA and Stanford