Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 222 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
TRUE LOVE IS FINDING YOUR SOULMATE WHEN YOU LEAST EXPECT IT Living in southern ca(Irvine) but have a place in cape cod too

In his own words

I am a very happy, stubborn, and ambitious person. I love the feeling of accomplishment. I am a very, very, serious person, I take school seriously, my career seriously, and my partying even more seriously(LOL,just kidding on the partying.. I don’t take anything for granted you never know when you might lose it. I love competition and being challenged, and I probably talk more than I should. Therefore, if you can challenge me ,please do, my friends really enjoy when someone shuts me up……. I have a high level of respect for women and I enjoy having many female friends for several years. You learn a great deal about women from female friends plus cousins BUT I AM READY TO SETTLE DOWN WITH MY SOULMATE AND BE COMPLETELY COMMITED TO HER. I HAVE MANY FRIENDS AND FAMILY THAT GOT MARRIED AND HAD KIDS. THEIR MARRIAGES AND KIDS ARE AMAZING. ALL OF MY NEIGHBORS SEEM TO HAVE AMAZING MARRIAGES AND KIDS AS WELL. SO I AM VERY POSITIVE TOWARD MARRIAGE AND KIDS, I JUST NEED TO FIND THAT SPECIAL WOMEN THAT IS RIGHT FOR ME AND I AM RIGHT FOR HER(I.E. SOULMATES FOR LIFE) I have a very demanding career,however, It will always make time for a special lady and taking care of my health. I prefer a Lady that has a demanding career that keeps her busy and excited,but also takes care of her heath. That way we can meet each other on the same level and have the same types of interest. I don't want to change anyone, I believe you must do what makes you happy. I am very happy with my life and have many great friends and family. I look forward to meeting that special lady that is right for ME and I am right for HER. Then I woud be ready to settle down. However, life is a beach and party until that day comes. I believe in working and playing SMART. .You get a great more done that way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have a dog,but I am looking around for a Dog,maybe i should wait for my soulmate to help me pick out a dog since a relationship could fall apart if the Dog and my soulmate don't get along. Lol.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beaches,hawaii,new places I have never been,

Favorite things

Passion for everything for eveything in life, variety is the spice in life

For fun

Plays,Movies,concerts,beach,outdoor events

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT consulting,Computer Network Eng.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Searching for my Soulmate
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christianity is a way of life and a way of treating others with mutual respect
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree