Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking: light-hearted, fun-loving, spontaneous, adventurous.....

In her own words

I'm starting to wonder what percentage of men actually take the time to read an entire profile...........because I'm getting some interesting responses! So rather than actually delve in deep.....I'm just going to make some random statements about myself...... I love to laugh with someone but never at them. I think children are the perfect excuse NOT to act my age. I do believe if you don't have something nice to say, don't say anything at all. I don't believe in having bad days. I've swam with a dolphin but never a shark (that I am aware of). I think the speed limit on interstates should be raised to 90mph. I think smiling is contagious, like yawning. The best ride I've ever been on was at Universal Studios, Orlando. I love art.....I draw, sculpt, paint.. and I may do that on a canvas, a wall, or a piece of furniture - whatever is in reach when the inspiration hits. I've played polo but never ridden an actual racehorse. I'm planning a 10 day safari in Africa via horseback just so I can get up close and personal with the wildlife! I come from a family of scratch golfers but I've never been lower than a 12 handicap. I've lived in more states than one but less than ten. I like to travel with absolutely no fact, I prefer it. However, I found that one must actually plan a safari so I am contradicting myself with that last statement. I like to listen to music, dance, and cook all at the same time. I am a Cubs fan, a Thunder fan, and an OU fan. I prefer independent restaurants over national chains. I enjoy volunteering, it never fails to lift my spirits....I can't decide if that is a selfish reason to volunteer or not. I think Pinot Noir pairs well with dark chocolate. I prefer steak over chicken......I prefer fish over chicken.....I just don't like chicken. If you have actually made it this far..... I love life and all it has to offer, I do not regret the choices I've made because they are a part of who I am today, I am not looking for a co-dependent relationship. In fact, I believe all relationships must start with a solid foundation based upon friendship and mutual respect. I don't like to hover and I don't like being smothered (and this sentence reminds me of "Green Eggs and Ham"). I don't do "drama" and I will not argue just for the sake of arguing. I'm not looking for someone to "complete me" because I am quite sure I already have all the necessary parts. Besides the type actually played on a board/court/arena/fairway/field, I do not enjoy games. So, if complaining is a daily ritual for you or if you believe that life has dealt you a lousy hand, please.....please....please, for both our sakes, do not pick me!!! Finally, in the spirit of "Match", I wish all of you the best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets

I currently own a small acreage and have a couple of barn cats, 2 border collies, 2 foster dogs (I figured since I have the land, fostering a dog or two until they find a home is a good cause) and my show horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I believe that with the right attitude anyplace can be fun


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

OU football, getting together with friends and family, spontaneous weekend getaways, fast cars

Last read

I'll read anything with a good storyline but I'm partial to espionage and suspense.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Oil & Gas sector
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral