Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Good catch...that dances to the beat of her own drum

In her own words

Smart, sassy, sexy, classy lady looking for a partner to enjoy the good life with... I am seeking a romantic, spiritually grounded, ambitious man who appreciates a good woman. A man with a playful sense of humor, a good listening ear, and compassion. Someone with whom I can develop a good friendship and invest my most precious commodity...time. Someone who is willing to invest their time, energy, and heart into a friendship with me. I am not looking for perfection...just the one who is perfect for me. I am looking for a friend, partner,someone to love and share with. Someone with an acceptance, respect, and love of people from different backgrounds....and a love for me.... If you have an open heart and mind...Catch me if you can.....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I am a proud dog owner....walking my dog keeps me in shape, she is my four legged gym. Live my life on a lot of random acts of kindness

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rams Head Live (for the music), the Smithsonian (for the art), a cozy coffee shop (to talk), outdoors to think and relax...the Bahamas (for the clear water and peace) dog (just because)

Favorite things

Music...I enjoy karaoke and live shows Dancing..Godiva Chocolates are my guilty pleasure...what's yours? Dogs...they are loyal and loving? My love..who loves me for me..could this be you? PDA with someone special.

For fun

Music makes my world go round. I love going to concerts, fine dining, reading, and cultural events. Sitcoms from the 80's and 90's especially the Cosby Show Friends and Seinfeld. Moonlit strolls with that special someone are cool.

Last read

I read alot of self help books, 2 newspapers a day...and scientific journals. I love reading gossip blogs...for fun.and....and of course CNN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Connect people with health care and information
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Father side from PR; no habla espanol Embrace diversity, love and respect people from all races, and expect the same in return. Equality, respect, and kindness are important to me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Spirituality and faith are important to me....and worth a discussion over coffee
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral