Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smartin1999

33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little dynamo. I believe in working hard and playing hard.

In her own words

Caveat: I find it creepy being emailed, or winked at, by a person who doesn't put a photo up. If you aren't able to be proud of your sexy and show us what you're working with, then I'm probably not going to respond. Second caveat: If you are old enough to be my father. I think that people would describe me as intelligent, kind, and witty. I love a sense of humor because I talk a lot of smack - I always have jokes. I am the kind of girl who will get a manicure and then go to watch a game. After much work and effort, I am finally working in the field I always saw myself in such I was a child. It is challenging and not glamorous, but I am very blessed to do it. I do want to possibly change careers as my job is so stressful. I am also myself from the gate and do not believe in putting on airs. I am also honest and believe that meaningful conversations are healthy to any kind of relationship - work, friends or dating. I believe that if a person is sincere, you attract a sincere individual. So I am hoping to meet someone who is accomplished but also sincere and humble. I would also like to meet someone who knows how to have a conversation because it shows that they can be engaged. I do not mind a guy who is shy but they definitely have to have interests and opinions on events/things around them. I am the type of person who does not go for a bad boy. I am very much into nice guys. Being polite and gentlemanly goes a long way with me so if a guy knows how to do that, we should get along just fine. I also want someone who is close to their family. I am grateful for having the opportunities to obtain an education. Education is very important to me because it was not a prevalent belief (or should I say an opportunity that was afforded to them) in the earlier generations of my family. Something that make me laugh out loud the most is people-watching. I am a very observant person and I always tend to notice people and things around me. Working out is important to me. I make time to go. Any guy that is interested in me should do the same. I am passionate about life, my favorite sports teams, travel, food, movies, and working out. I almost forgot to mention another love - driving fast on the highway with bass booming (I'm actually not kidding. Went to court over a speeding ticket actually and was fortunate to have the ticket reduced. Lol).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a foodie so good food places are important. I also love a lounge where you can relax and have a drink, but also dance a little also. I got to visit India, Mexico and Honduras in the last couple of years.

Favorite things

Sportscenter, Sports Playoffs and Empire are some of my favorite shows. Favorite foods: Peanut Chews, Philly Pretzels and Grilled Cheese sandwiches. I have seen all of the Fast and Furious movies - even Tokyo Drift.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, watch sports, shop, visit different restaurants, dance, travel, sightsee, visit museums.

Last read

Work documents. I do a lot of reading throughout the day so I like to decompress when I come home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral