Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles of Rochester, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wild and awesome

In her own words

I am new to the online dating scene, but I decided to give it a try. I work mostly nights as a nurse, so it's difficult to meet new people. I have come to the conclusion that my pimp days need to be over...frankly, it's exhausting! I kid, I kid. ;) I would consider myself a fun, carrot-eating superstar. I am goofy, laid-back, adventurous, random, fun-loving, liberal,calm, and sweet and loyal.. So I thought I should probably be a little more specific about myself and what it is I am looking for to find my match. As you probably see, I am from a small town..everyone tends to ask me when I am getting out..but to be honest, I enjoy my small town life. I have moved away, and traveled, but I enjoy the sense of family and calm a small town gives me. I am not sad that it does not take me an hour to get to the grocery store that is 5 minutes up the road.I live in a tiny apartment on the lake that I just adore. It may be small but nothing beats waking up and watching the sun, and ducks with a cup of coffee. I love the outdoors, being on the lake or in the woods is fine with me.I love road trips in my jeep with the top off while listening to some good tunes.(Preferably country) I would love to find someone who would take a few random days, pick a spot, and just go! Fishing, kayaking, photography are a few things that interest me. Friends and family are very important to me. My ideal day would be hosting a BBQ vs going out to a fancy dinner...or laying in a hammock with a beer and my dog. I just started playing fantasy football this year..not that I have a clue what I am doing but I thought it would be a good way to learn. I am looking for a gentleman who has his life together. I need to be with somebody who is fun but also knows when to be serious. It's very attractive when someone has a passion for something and can introduce me to new things. At the same time, I think it's still important to keep a sense of individuality. If you are handy around the house, and or love dogs extra bonus points for you;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, NYC, Florida. Internationally Amsterdam has been my favorite so far In Rochester, I like Good luck Magnolia's, Cibon, and Magpie. Breathe yoga, color me mine! (dont judge) However, I'm just as happy hanging out at home

Favorite things

Laughing, coffee,fall, wild flowers,kayaking,cozy fires,live music,traveling, hanging out with friends, celebrating holidays, juice boxes, and bologna sandwiches...but not necessarily in that order because bologna sandwiches actually rank pretty high

For fun

I'm pretty content to go with the flow. In my free time, I might go to Barnes and Noble to read, head out on a road trip, or cruise the canal via kayak.I also may, on any given day, practice my ninja kicks. ;

Last read

Life Of Pi, House of god



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral