Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Winnemucca, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.

In her own words

I am extremely high maintenance, love drama, totally not trustworthy, & extremely jealous anytime you are not with me!! That is what every man is looking for, right? ;-) Ok, now do you want the real me?? I love to laugh and have fun!! I also love to have serious conversations and hear different opinions. I can be very headstrong, but I like to think that I'll listen to other points of view seriously as well. Personality is HUGE for me! I have to be able to relax and be myself... I recently started doing something I SWORE I'd never do...running. Well, make that slow running/walking. ;-) I love it tho! I'm getting ready 2 run my 1st 5k the end of June. Wish me luck! I have a feeling I'm going 2 need it! Anytime I can try a new adventure I'm all in! I'm not scared of too many things... Nurturing is in my blood...I thrive on caring for the 1's I makes me happy. I'm looking for someone that isn't scared to be in a relationship. This does not mean that I need to be married tomorrow...relax ;-) ...but if you're not ever wanting something in that direction...we probably won't jive... I'm attracted to confidence, wit, intelligence, & humor. Make me laugh and we'll get along great! Other then that, if you have a question...please email me! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Favorite things...the 1st time I smell a wood burning stove in the fall, quaken asps, leaves changing in the fall, stepping on crunchy leaves, fall in general. I have many many more, you'll just have to get to know me.

For fun

I LOVE, go duning, read, watch movies, quilt, rollerblade, spend time w/my family, spend time w/good friends, laugh, sleep, ride rollercoasters, see broadway shows...the list goes on and on and on...

Last read

The last book I read for leisure is titled "The Scorpio Races". Excellent read!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference